Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Specialist Property Insurance

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

3

0

0

1

25

ratings

over the past year

Specialist Property Insurance

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 145 reviews
GR
Grenville
Cambridge
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Specialist Property Insurance
Great product and exceptional service from the Team at Alan Boswell - as always!
MM
Mr Mccormack
Huntingdon
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Specialist Property Insurance
Prompt efficient service
MA
Mrs Atherton
Newport Gwent South Wales
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Specialist Property Insurance
Mark Taylor was very good my type of insurance guy not pushy laid out the facts and left me alone to decide. Also all lines of communication wether phone or email was also very good thanks
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Specialist Property Insurance
Agent provided quote very quickly for our specific requirements.
CS
Clare Szczepanski
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Specialist Property Insurance
Excellent advice and professional and very efficient service received from Matthew Gill. Would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
1 month ago
It's great to hear about the efficient service you received from Matthew. Thank you for leaving us feedback.
MS
Mr Stuart
Aberdeen
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Specialist Property Insurance
First class service and cover for renovation works
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Specialist Property Insurance
We think that Abbie was great. She was responsive she was available by telephone. She turned things round very quickly and she was time sensitive. Thank you very much for the service
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
1 month ago
It's fantastic to hear how helpful you found Abbie! Thank you for leaving us feedback.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Specialist Property Insurance
Amanda, the consultant was extremely helpful, professional and friendly, reassuring me that I had the right cover. She reassured me informing me of her telephone number and email contact, that if I ne
...
Read all
MW
Mr & Mrs Hope-Wynne
Hersham
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Specialist Property Insurance
Very professional service from Alan Boswell Insurance. Holly was very helpful and patient.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
3 months ago
It's great to hear how helpful you found Holly. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
MD
Mr Desouches
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Specialist Property Insurance
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us 5-stars!
About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.
Read all
Prospect House, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.