Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Property Owners Insurance

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

10

1

1

2

69

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 401 reviews
BD
Bustos-Diaz
Great Yarmouth
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Property Owners Insurance
Excellent service and very quick. And good prices. Thanks so much
MR
Mr Rafi
havering
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Property Owners Insurance
response times to phone calls and queries needs to be improved
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Property Owners Insurance
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Property Owners Insurance
Good service thank you
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Property Owners Insurance
We continue to use Alan Boswell for our owners property insurance because they provide the cover we need at a competitive rate.
MG
Mr Gray
Southwold
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Property Owners Insurance
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Property Owners Insurance
Excellent service in finding my cover for a complex requirement (2 airB&B flats and a cottage all in the same Listed Building address). The Agent, Daisy, was very professional and helpful in her deali
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Property Owners Insurance
The young Lady took my instructions very well and gave me a competitive quotation very quickly which I was pleased to accept. I have never made an insurance claim in over 40 years of insuring let prop
...
Read all
MB
Mrs Beardmore
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Property Owners Insurance
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us 5-stars!
MB
Mr & Mrs Bullen
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Property Owners Insurance
Fast service Thankyou
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
1 month ago
Perfect! Thank you for your feedback.
About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.
Read all
Prospect House, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.