Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Private Car Insurance

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

26

3

0

2

110

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 745 reviews
MB
Mr Browning
Peterborough
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Private Car Insurance
As usual from the Alan Boswell group excellent service,
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Private Car Insurance
Professionally sorted out. Nothing was too much trouble. Everything explained concisely.
MS
Ms Smith
Stoke Holy Cross
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Private Car Insurance
Very helpful and friendly, I would recommend using Alan Boswell to anyone. Mark found me a good deal and I am very happy.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Private Car Insurance
Always reliable and a telephone conversation is always available to answer queries.
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Private Car Insurance
Very helpful in reducing price
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
17 days ago
Perfect! Thank you for your feedback.
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Private Car Insurance
Alice was very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. A very pleasant and professional young lady. BRAVO!
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Private Car Insurance
Company easy to deal with and staff very helpful. Chloe who dealt with us, was very helpful and a pleasure to talk to.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Private Car Insurance
Always a wonderful service, such a great team!
MD
Miss Dean
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
Private Car Insurance
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
23 days ago
Thank you for leaving us 5-stars!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Private Car Insurance
they took over my existing broker, did not inform me instead sent a reminder in the form of an email (i do not use the internet) requesting payment! I did not choose this company and unhappy I wasnt
...
Read all
About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.
Read all
Prospect House, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.