Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Alan Boswell Group
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Landlords Insurance

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

395

78

6

1

2

482

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 2,951 reviews
MH
Mr Hansen
Marlow
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Landlords Insurance
Excellent service, exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable pirce. Thanks very much!
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
5 hours ago
That's fantastic to hear, thank you for leaving us feedback.
ST
Steve
Dewsbury
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Landlords Insurance
Absolutely fabulous service, the lady who I spoke with was very polite, she checked my property details, as my previous insurer said my property was in a flood prone area, My property isn’t but the po
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Landlords Insurance
MJ
Mr & Mrs Janaway
Deal
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Landlords Insurance
Great experience purchasing landlord insurance. Hassle free and quick.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Landlords Insurance
Everything straightforward to get a quote no problem
MB
Mr&Mrs Bacon
Wellingborough
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Landlords Insurance
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us 5-stars!
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Landlords Insurance
Very helpful and good cover at a sensible price
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Landlords Insurance
I spoke with Josh to get my landlords insurance excellent service from him. I hope he is with you next year and the year after etc.
MW
Mr Woodfine
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Landlords Insurance
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Alan Boswell Group
8 days ago
Thank you for leaving us 5-stars!
MC
Mrs Chamberlain
London
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Landlords Insurance
Great service and helpful staff
About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.
Read all
Prospect House, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Alan Boswell Group
Alan Boswell Group is one of the largest independent insurance brokers and financial planners in the UK with over 400 staff based across seven locations - Norwich, Bury St Edmunds, Framlingham, Peterborough, Cambridge, Boston and Grimsby. Established in 1982 the company offers a wide range of insurance broking, risk management and financial services from landlords' insurance and self-drive hire to pensions, protection and investment advice.