Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Your recent holiday on Wren - Cactus Wren from Falkirk

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Your recent holiday on Wren - Cactus Wren from Falkirk

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
5 out of 67 reviews
Time:
Past year
PM
Pamela McMartin
Loch Lomond
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Cactus Wren from Falkirk
An unbelievable experience with so many highs on our week
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
ABC Boat Hire
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your Canal boat hire out of Falkirk Marina. Your photos look sensational and we are pleased you enjoyed your trip :)
AM
Alison Mullett
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Cactus Wren from Falkirk
Beautiful part of the country. Amazed by the Kelpies and our trip on the Falkirk wheel.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
ABC Boat Hire
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback :) I have forwarded your comments onto Falkirk regarding your issues to make sure the mattress has been replaced. We would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday on the Scottish Canals.
JB
Janice Betts
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Cactus Wren from Falkirk
Very helpful staff in the office and at the boat handover - much appreciated. All the volunteers and paid staff from Scottish waterways were very helpful and supportive- again much appreciated. The ca
...
Read all
TC
Tricia Carroll
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
Your recent holiday on Wren - Cactus Wren from Falkirk
Not a single complaint....... it was super and so much fun, l had a smile on my face the whole time . Just loved it, even though I couldn't steer for toffee,
CO
C Olive
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
Your recent holiday on Wren - Cactus Wren from Falkirk
See above - boat spacious but a little tired
About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.
Read all
Scarfield Wharf, Scarfield Hill, Alvechurch, Worcestershire, B48 7SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.