Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

12 out of 14 reviews
Time:
Past year
TT
Torbjoern Tuvom
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin
Enkelt och lätt att förstå
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
ABC Boat Hire
10 days ago
Thank you for your feedback :) You can claim your loyalty with us online or over the phone to reduce the price of your next holiday.
GC
Gilbert Crocker
Cardiff
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
ABC Boat Hire
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and I will make sure that the staff at Goytre Wharf receive your kind comments.
FS
Francis Strawford
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin
very helpful explaining all the things you need to know before setting out and answering all questions or concerns you may have before setting out with you on your fist few hundred meters
AP
Alexandra Powell
Somerset
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin
AL
A Learmonth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin
LA
Laura Augustyn
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin
We has the best time on our day on the boat, it was fun, relaxing and we even saw a king Fisher! Would highly recommend and I'd definitely go again, it was the perfect day out and my mum loved it as h
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin
Ease of booking, friendly welcome and instruction
OK
Owain King
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin
Very good experience from start to finish. Easy to book, competitive prices, and friendly helpful staff. The time allocated was more than enough to take the suggested trip to the local pub and back
...
Read all
AL
Alex Lavender
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin
About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.
Read all
Scarfield Wharf, Scarfield Hill, Alvechurch, Worcestershire, B48 7SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.