Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
8 out of 72 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester
As advertised, did what it said on the tin
Merchant Logo
Haley Hadley
ABC Boat Hire
17 days ago
Thankyou for your feedback :)
SR
Stephen Rimmer
London
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester
I had a really relaxing few days with my grown sons. It was a first time experience for them and I am confident they will want to repeat.
EA
Emma A
Cardiff
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester
We hired the Mandarin Duck for a long weekend over Easter. There were 4 adults and 2 children (5 and 12). Boat was well equipped and comfortable. Still early in the season so a bit chilly outside but
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
enquiries@abclg.com
ABC Boat Hire
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your Canal Boat hire from Worcester Marina. We are pleased you had a great experience and hope to see you return to ABC soon.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester
A wonderful break from real life. Mentally relaxing even if not necessarily physically relaxing, and the boat was well designed for comfort.
RM
Richard Mole
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester
Really good route up the Worcester Birmingham, and the Droitwich Spa run was a very surprising bonus. Interesting from a historical point of view and much more attractive than we might have expected.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester
On the Worcester/Birmingham canal. Plenty of locks to keep everyone on the go, not many other boats to worry us, and plenty of places to stop and relax
AG
A Grinsted
Exmouth
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester
Great holiday Our friends first time on a canal boat and Thoroughly enjoyed their experience
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester
The facilities and condition of the boat were excellent.
About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.
Read all
Scarfield Wharf, Scarfield Hill, Alvechurch, Worcestershire, B48 7SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.