Merchant Logo

AAT Kings Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Since 1912, AAT Kings has been helping people from all over the world discover and explore Australia and New Zealand.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

562

141

33

12

3

751

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,105 reviews
MP
Margaret Parry
Hamilton NZ
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2018
What Margaret Parry said about AAT Kings:
I thought it was an excellent tour and they looked after us very well including the tour guide and bus driver I would like to go on another trip with AAT Kings but I don't think I could afford it
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2018
We found everything excellent, starting with Warren, the driver/guide, who was totally well-informed, helpful, competent and admirable in every way! Also accommodation/food - all very good. Also ver
...
Read all
KF
Kathryn Finnigan
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2018
What Kathryn Finnigan said about AAT Kings:
This was the first time I travailed with AAT Kings and it will not be the last. The coach trip around Tasmania for 9 days was wonderful. The hostess and coach driver excellent. Accommodation and tours
...
Read all
BR
Barbara Roberts
Kerikeri
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2018
What Barbara Roberts said about AAT Kings:
Yes would recommend them to someone else
RP
Robert Piccoli
Melbourne VIC
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2018
What Robert Piccoli said about AAT Kings:
Simply "Great service and knowledge", COULD NOT FOUND A FAULT. Thank you, Robert & Diana Piccoli
AB
Aldo Bensi
Kurrimine Beach North Qld
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2018
What Aldo Bensi said about AAT Kings:
We were very pleased with the service, The tour guide was very informative and well organised. The accommodation and meals were very good. We would recommend AAT. We really enjoyed New Zealand and
...
Read all
CW
Colleen Wilson
Snake Valley 3351
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2018
What Colleen Wilson said about AAT Kings:
Both the driver and the director were caring and thoughtful. They handled every situation with professional ease. I felt safe and in good hands. I would easily choose AAT Kings again.
RB
Ruth Buskirk
Austin, Texas, USA
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2018
What Ruth Buskirk said about AAT Kings:
The service was excellent and the staff took care of every detail. Margaret was well informed, competent, extremely helpful, and interesting. She planned well and was also flexible to adjust to our ne
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2018
Great tour guide and considerate bus driver and learnt so much about Aboriginal culture
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2018
excellant
About AAT Kings
Wild, wide and wonderful, Australia and New Zealand continually excite and inspire. It doesn’t matter how many mountains you’ve climbed or remote island shores you’ve visited, there’s always a different creation story to be told or gallery of ancient rock art to be revealed. A century ago, the Australian outback was but a twinkle in most travellers’ eyes. But thanks to visionaries like the Pyke family and Bill King, the way we explore the Land Down Under was about to change in unimaginable ways. Over the coming decades, maps were unfolded, desert cruisers and coaches were customised, and guides were trained. From humble beginnings, the company now known as AAT Kings was going places few had gone before, pioneering new paths across Australia and New Zealand and taking intrepid domestic and international travellers on a wild and wonderful ride.
Read all
82-86 Bourke Road, Alexandria, 2015, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAT Kings
Wild, wide and wonderful, Australia and New Zealand continually excite and inspire. It doesn’t matter how many mountains you’ve climbed or remote island shores you’ve visited, there’s always a different creation story to be told or gallery of ancient rock art to be revealed. A century ago, the Australian outback was but a twinkle in most travellers’ eyes. But thanks to visionaries like the Pyke family and Bill King, the way we explore the Land Down Under was about to change in unimaginable ways. Over the coming decades, maps were unfolded, desert cruisers and coaches were customised, and guides were trained. From humble beginnings, the company now known as AAT Kings was going places few had gone before, pioneering new paths across Australia and New Zealand and taking intrepid domestic and international travellers on a wild and wonderful ride.