Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,044

107

13

7

13

1,184

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,122 reviews
MF
Mr Fierlinger
Stopsley, Luton
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2017
What Mr Fierlinger said about Connells:
Their Stopsley branch were able to find a buyer offering a good price in a short time of 2-3 weeks. Especially thanks to the team of Chris Blackham and Brigid Burnt.
MR
Mr Roberts
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2017
What Mr Roberts said about Connells:
Very willing to please and helpful.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2017
Didn't like the attitudes of the girls at this wton branch especially charlotte. U felt like you shouldn't ring them and ask questions because the response you got wasn't welcoming. They never rang yo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Connells
6 years ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with the team at the Connells Wolverhampton branch,  we're really sorry to hear that you haven't been happy with the service that you have received. If you would like to send further details to socialmedia@connells.co.uk, we would be happy to look into this for you. Thank you. 
MN
Mr & Mrs Nash
Devon
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2017
What Mr & Mrs Nash said about Connells:
From start to finish the Romsey branch of Connells were excellent. Helpful, quick to communicate and open, honest communication. Restored my faith in estate agents!!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2017
you could improve by contacting clients more often,l feel that they were never really interested in getting the best deal for me they work the price down for there on the books buyers.I left my hous
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Connells
6 years ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with the team at the Connells Birmingham branch, we're really sorry to hear that you haven't been satisfied with the service you have received. If you would like to send some further details to sociamedia@connells.co.uk, we would be happy to look into this further for you. Thank you. 
MM
Ms Morey
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2017
What Ms Morey said about Connells:
Terrible - the initial consultation was sell sell sell and as we were selling 2 houses together we were told we were to be given a special deal of £1800 each and confirmed this would be the price we w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2017
Good service nice poeple to work with
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2017
Keeping us informed throughout the process was something Connells did well. With a little more attention to detail I would be giving a 5 star rating. Our names were spelled incorrectly on several lett
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2017
great service always helpful
MS
Mr Smithies
Bournemouth
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2017
What Mr Smithies said about Connells:
Provided a good service and who ever I spoke too were very helpful even when things weren't going smoothly. My only comment would be to keep in contact with clients a bit more especially when things a
...
Read all
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.