Merchant Logo

Burchell Edwards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Burchell Edwards one of the leading estate agency covering the East and West Midlands

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

135

8

2

1

0

146

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 946 reviews
MP
Mr Christian Abraham Parfitt
Notts
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Mr Christian Abraham Parfitt said about Burchell Edwards:
Lee peck was an absolute star. He explained every little detail in depth and made a us feel at ease throughout the whole process
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
We went to another mortgage advisor with another leading local estate agents, and we're told on that sorting out a mortgage was " above his paygrade" Lee at Burchell Edwards was truly amazing, made
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Excellent in one word is all you need :-)
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
MA
Mr Adeel Aslam
Birmingham
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Mr Adeel Aslam said about Burchell Edwards:
Good service
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Brilliant
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Informative chat about the proceediture going forward
MC
Mrs Rachael Marie Copeman
notts
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
MB
Mr Jamie Butlin
Ripley
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Mr Jamie Butlin said about Burchell Edwards:
Craig has been a fantastic help guiding me though the process of getting my mortgage, making it simple, easy and quick and keeping me up to date throughout. I would highly recommend him to anyone that
...
Read all
MC
Mr Arturs Cinis
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.