Merchant Logo

2Bookaholiday.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

2

3

0

0

53

ratings over the past year

61 out of 4,995 reviews
Time:
Past year
MG
Mrs Elaine Galbraith
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
What Mrs Elaine Galbraith said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Excellent service very pleasant to deal with
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mr James Parkinson Lane
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
What Mr James Parkinson Lane said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Kevin didgood job
0
Share
MR
Mrs Arlene Rashwan
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Mrs Arlene Rashwan said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Tge staff from the call Centre were very knowledgeable and helpful when I asked for a quote
0
Share
MJ
Mrs Caron Johnson
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What Mrs Caron Johnson said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Excellent All Round & Got A Really Good Deal đź‘Ť
0
Share
MT
Mrs Melanie Troughton
Yeovil
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
What Mrs Melanie Troughton said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
very polite and friendly, helped me with my booking, and price matched my holiday, thank you Stanley
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Uploaded media
Great service from the company thanks.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Uploaded media
Brilliant holiday to Tenerife we had a great time. Stayed at the Gara Suites in Playa de las Americas and then Hard Rock Hotel in Playa Paraiso, both amazing!
Product reviews

0
Share
MF
Mrs Dawn Fox
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What Mrs Dawn Fox said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Couldn’t have asked for better service. Matt was great sorted everything I wanted and believe me I’m a fussy one. Thank you again
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Quick and easy!
0
Share
MM
Mr Jeffrey Morgan
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
What Mr Jeffrey Morgan said about 2Bookaholiday.com:
Very easy to book. the agent Stanley was very knowledgeable and helpful which made the booking process easy.
0
Share
About 2Bookaholiday.com
2Bookaholiday.com are a leading UK based, independent travel agent specialising in great value holidays. 2Bookaholiday is member of ABTA P601X and ATOL 3643 giving their customers total peace of mind and full financial protection. Other Trading Names Include Going Luxury, Egypt Escapes & Aegean Holidays.
Read all
Westmead House, Westmead,, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 2Bookaholiday.com
2Bookaholiday.com are a leading UK based, independent travel agent specialising in great value holidays. 2Bookaholiday is member of ABTA P601X and ATOL 3643 giving their customers total peace of mind and full financial protection. Other Trading Names Include Going Luxury, Egypt Escapes & Aegean Holidays.