Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

70

7

0

0

4

81

ratings

over the past year

Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
56 out of 147 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Love love love! I purchased this yarn to knit a baby blanket for friends who are expecting and it is the perfect yarn! It is so soft and dainty, it makes for such a sweet little blanket.
JC
Janet Campbell
Seaford
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
The yarn is excellent quality, knits up beautifully.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
I have had great success with all of the paintbox yarns that I have purchased thru lovecraft.As well I must say the quality price and service from lovecraft can not be matched anywhere else!
JA
June Algie
Plymouth, Devon.
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Very soft, and easy to knit with. Lovely colours
GG
Glayne Graham
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
AB
Ann Barnshaw
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Lovely yarn and a beautiful colour. Easy to knit up.
TP
Tracy Perkins
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Nicely and safely packaged and came within 3-4 days. Actual yarn was good quality but colour was brighter than expected.
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
1 month ago
Hello, thanks for your feedback! I'm sorry the Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack from your order XE-13E-951-745-VD did not meet your expectations. If you'd like to return this yarn for a refund, you may do so within thirty days of delivery for a refund of the cost of the goods. More information about our return policy can be found here. Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 5 Ball Value Pack
Nice yarn.
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.