Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lion Brand Wool Ease - Denim (114)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

4

0

0

0

20

ratings

over the past year

Lion Brand Wool Ease - Denim (114) - Lion Brand Wool Ease is a wonderful aran weight yarn, available in a fantastic range of colours! Its great stitch definition makes it a perfect choice for colourwork and complex stitch patterning; this is perfect yarn for both garments and homeware. Knit or crochet a blanket that will wash and last, or garments that you will wear time and time again. Please note: Length (yd) 197 (162 in glitter, multi, prints, and frosts) Length (m) 180 (146 in glitter, multi, prints, and frosts). SKU: 620114.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
15 out of 60 reviews
Time:
Past year
LO
Lorraine
East Sussex
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Lion Brand Wool Ease
Knits up beautifully and looks like pure wool. Great washing and drying instructions and very happy it is easily laundered.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Lion Brand Wool Ease
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Lion Brand Wool Ease
It's soft, but splits easier than 100% acrylic. This made it a bit more difficult to work with. I'll definitely use it again.
0
Lion Brand Wool Ease
It's soft but splits more easily than 100% acrylic yarn. This makes it a bit more difficult to use. I'll definitely be working with it again, though
Uploaded media
0
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Lion Brand Wool Ease
It's soft, but splits easier than 100% acrylic. This made it a bit more difficult to work with. I'll definitely use it again.
0
Lion Brand Wool Ease
It's soft but splits more easily than 100% acrylic yarn. This makes it a bit more difficult to use. I'll definitely be working with it again, though
Uploaded media
0
GS
G. Maxx Shawlee
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Lion Brand Wool Ease
good yarn with good stitch definition
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Lion Brand Wool Ease
I got a free pattern for a ladies vest. I'm almost done with it now. It's for Fall season. The years is so soft and easy to work with. I have knitting for over 50 years and witnesses lots of diffe
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Lion Brand Wool Ease
I like this product because it doesn't irritate my skin like most 100% wool yarns. It's also durable yarn and knits up nicely.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Lion Brand Wool Ease
Wool Ease Quick & Thick is a great wool/acrylic mix used to make Arctic Throw blankets!
Uploaded media
LC
Lily C
Suffolk
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Lion Brand Wool Ease
Love this wool. Easy to work with and gives amazing finishes.
0
Lion Brand Wool Ease
Texture is good. Colours are consistent between each ball and it looks great
0
LC
Lily C
Suffolk
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Lion Brand Wool Ease
Love this wool. Easy to work with and gives amazing finishes.
0
Lion Brand Wool Ease
Texture is good. Colours are consistent between each ball and it looks great
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.