Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lana Grossa Silkhair - 149

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

0

0

0

14

ratings

over the past year

Lana Grossa Silkhair - 149 - Mit 70% Mohair und 30% Seide ist das Lana Grossa Silkhair ein ätherisches, extraweiches Mohairgarn mit großartigem Schwung und Fall. Ein Traum für Spitzenschals und fließende Pullover - das Silkhair lässt sich mit 4,5-5mm Nadeln wie von Zauberhand verstricken - oder verwenden Sie noch größere Nadeln, falls Sie einen sehr lockeren Spitzeneffekt erzielen möchten. Auch erhältlich: Lana Grossa Silkhair Melange Lana Grossa Silkhair Print. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
9 out of 28 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Lana Grossa Silkhair
I like the feel of this fine, lightweight yarn and the color choices. It will be great for making scarves and has a nice soft drape.
0
Lana Grossa Silkhair
Comes in nice variety of colors and feels soft and fine. Will make beautiful scarves.
0
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Lana Grossa Silkhair
I like the feel of this fine, lightweight yarn and the color choices. It will be great for making scarves and has a nice soft drape.
0
Lana Grossa Silkhair
Comes in nice variety of colors and feels soft and fine. Will make beautiful scarves.
0
JB
Jerilyn Boos
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Lana Grossa Silkhair
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Lana Grossa Silkhair
Soft and lovely.
HR
Helen Robinson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Lana Grossa Silkhair
0
Lana Grossa Silkhair
0
HR
Helen Robinson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Lana Grossa Silkhair
0
Lana Grossa Silkhair
0
JM
Jane Marston
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Lana Grossa Silkhair
Not the exact colour I was expecting but very close I have enjoyed using it.
AW
april Wyckoff
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Lana Grossa Silkhair
The best silk mohair I have used
0
Lana Grossa Silkhair
0
AW
april Wyckoff
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Lana Grossa Silkhair
The best silk mohair I have used
0
Lana Grossa Silkhair
0
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
Lana Grossa Silkhair
Nice and soft mohair. Just little disapointed because rthe colour was different from the vebsite. Anyway I will use it
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.