Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen
Product Image

West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat - Soul (105)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

2

0

0

0

17

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat - Soul (105) - West Yorkshire Spinners ist für die hochwertige Qualität seiner handgesponnen Garne bestens bekannt. Re:Treat macht da keine Ausnahme: das Garn aus 100% Wolle ist ein tolles Vorgarn für Nadeln von 5,5 bis 8 mm, das sich wunderbar für Norwegerpullis und winterliche Accessoires einsetzen lässt.. SKU: .

Mehr Info
Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
11 von 16 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
5 months ago
Kaufdatum: 18/01/2024
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
AS
Annette Sim
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 08/12/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
Re treat pure is a lovely natural creamy colour. It knits up soft with a fine haze. You need to be careful not to poke needles through yarn as it can split. The Aran style coat I'm knitting is looking
...
Alle lesen
Hochgeladene Medien
RB
Rubie Barrios
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 29/11/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
0
RB
Rubie Barrios
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 29/11/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 24/11/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
Beautiful yarn to work with and finished blanket looks wonderful! So pleased with it I bought enough yarn to make another one!!
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
Beautiful yarn loved working with it and results are stunning. The other thing is it is so thick it kept me fabulously warm during the last cold spell as I was working it!🤣🤣
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 24/11/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
Beautiful yarn to work with and finished blanket looks wonderful! So pleased with it I bought enough yarn to make another one!!
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
Beautiful yarn loved working with it and results are stunning. The other thing is it is so thick it kept me fabulously warm during the last cold spell as I was working it!🤣🤣
0
JC
Jean Calder
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 24/11/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
0
JC
Jean Calder
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 24/11/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
0
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
0
JC
Julie CAMPBELL
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 13/11/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
Lovely to knit with. Perfect for Christmas hats.
MO
Mrs Patricia H Otter
8 months ago
Kaufdatum: 24/10/2023
West Yorkshire Spinners Re:Treat
Beautiful real wool, from British sheep, so warm and snuggly. Makes me want to knit even more.
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.