Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen
Product Image

Viking Of Norway Nordlys - 930

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

15

1

8

4

66

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

Viking Of Norway Nordlys - 930 - Inspired by the Aurora Borealis, or Northern Lights, Nordlys from Viking of Norway is a breath-taking colour experience. This variegated sock-weight yarn is made of single ply 75% superwash treated wool and 25% nylon – tailor-made for knitting socks. But don’t stop there: knit or crocket clothes and accessories of all kinds.. SKU: .

Mehr Info
Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
39 von 76 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
1 day ago
Kaufdatum: 22/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
I have knitted a pair of socks but a part of the gradation wasn’t right. Ended up I had to compromise as it is. But I like the quality of wool.
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
17 hours ago
Hello, thanks for reaching out! I'm sorry for the disappointment caused by the wrong gradation for Viking Of Norway Nordlys from your order XE-22F-199-365-DQ. I've confirmed my colleague processed a refund for the yarn as requested and this should be reflected in your account within 3-5 working days. Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 19/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
Lovely sock wool. Attempting socks for the first time in many years and this wool was perfect and a very good price for a "sock" beginner.
0
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 19/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
Lovely sock wool. Attempting socks for the first time in many years and this wool was perfect and a very good price for a "sock" beginner.
0
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
10 days ago
Kaufdatum: 13/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
This purchase of yarn was excellent, the produce is nice to work with and a lovely colour and texture. I am pleased with how it is knitting up, and am certain the garment will be a success. The pric
...
Alle lesen
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
17 days ago
Kaufdatum: 28/05/2024
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
Yarn is not consistent……really thread thin on some places and thick (untwisted) on Other. Not good for socks
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
20 days ago
Kaufdatum: 25/05/2024
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
very soft and works up nicely!
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
22 days ago
Kaufdatum: 01/06/2024
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
Spinning is variable and quite loose. Having to cut out some pieces because too thin and weak but colour is lovely so worth using.
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
20 days ago
Thank you for your feedback on the yarn. We're glad to hear that you love the color. I'm sorry to hear about the inconsistency in spinning and the thin sections you've encountered. Viking Of Norway Nordlys is indeed a brightly colored yarn with a light structure. However, if you notice multiple too-thin parts, please contact us at info@lovecrafts.com, and we'll look into it for you. We truly value your understanding and cooperation. Best regards, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
GW
Gwendoline Rose Waite
24 days ago
Kaufdatum: 28/05/2024
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
very pleased with the wool
0
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
0
GW
Gwendoline Rose Waite
24 days ago
Kaufdatum: 28/05/2024
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
very pleased with the wool
0
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
0
MA
Marina
Norwich
27 days ago
Kaufdatum: 27/05/2024
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
Good colour, easy to knit but fabric is getting too fluffy. As a beginner I get confused sometimes is it one stitch or two because of the string gets far too fluffy
0
Viking Of Norway Nordlys
Excellent fabric, warm, stretchy enough , but a bit fluffy to knit. This makes to cutch fabric from one stitch into another
0
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.