Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen

Sirdar Snuggly Cashmere Merino Silk 4 Ply

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

1

0

0

9

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

Sirdar Snuggly Cashmere Merino Silk 4 Ply

Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
9 von 14 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
CM
Caroline Mcferran
13 days ago
Kaufdatum: 25/05/2024
Sirdar Snuggly Cashmere Merino Silk 4 Ply
Use very regularly, prompt and reliable
RL
Rowena Lane
Tavistock
2 months ago
Kaufdatum: 28/03/2024
Sirdar Snuggly Cashmere Merino Silk 4 Ply
Lovely to knit with. Soft and cosy end result. Made lovely bed socks with a frill around the ankle.
CL
carole lord
4 months ago
Kaufdatum: 31/01/2024
Sirdar Snuggly Cashmere Merino Silk 4 Ply
It’s lovely and soft and knits up beautifully
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 months ago
Kaufdatum: 28/01/2024
Sirdar Snuggly Cashmere Merino Silk 4 Ply
The yarn is beautiful but the first ball had two breaks in it. As I was knitting a blanket and didn’t want joins in the middle of a row I had quite a bit of unpicking and re knitting to do. Had to rew
...
Alle lesen
Merchant Logo
Kate
LoveCrafts
4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! It's a frustrating find in your yarn, particularly if it happens at a critical part of your project - but it does happen, and we curse when we find a knot, too. The mills we work with really try to minimise this happening, and the industry has said that anything up to three joins is acceptable - but if you find more than that in one ball, or if you find joins in more than one ball in a purchase, please don't hesitate to contact me at info@lovecrafts.com, I'll be happy to help! Best wishes, Kate K and the LoveCrafts Team
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
6 months ago
Kaufdatum: 05/01/2024
Sirdar Snuggly Cashmere Merino Silk 4 Ply
Makes yhe best baby garments
AB
Ann Brown
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 27/11/2023
Sirdar Snuggly Cashmere Merino Silk 4 Ply
Lovely and soft. Does tend to split when knitting more complicated stitches.
SC
Suzanne Chiasson
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 13/11/2023
Sirdar Snuggly Cashmere Merino Silk 4 Ply
Very nice soft silky hard to find ********* weight baby yarn
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
8 months ago
Kaufdatum: 02/11/2023
Sirdar Snuggly Cashmere Merino Silk 4 Ply
Love knitting with this wool. It’s lovely and smooth on your hands. My hands are very dry and some wool sticks to my fingers but this is so smooth.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
9 months ago
Kaufdatum: 06/09/2023
Sirdar Snuggly Cashmere Merino Silk 4 Ply
Beautiful wool . Perfect for a baby blanket
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.