Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen
Product Image

Scheepjes Whirl - Popin Candy (762)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

1

0

0

0

13

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

Scheepjes Whirl - Popin Candy (762) - Scheepjes Whirl is a real inspiration from this Dutch yarn specialist. It’s a blend of cotton and acrylic, so it’s breathable and easy to work with. Available in a vibrant range of self-striping colorways, it’s perfect for stand-out summer shawls or scarves.. SKU: .

Mehr Info
Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
10 von 24 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
KL
Kitty Lebens
Setauket, LI, NY USA
22 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 14/06/2024
Scheepjes Whirl
This yarn is beautiful to look at and makes a lovely fine, drapey fabric for garments. I like the luxurious high cotton content, along with the easy care benefit of acrylic.
KD
Kelly D
Chicago
20 days ago
Kaufdatum: 24/05/2024
Scheepjes Whirl
This yarn is gorgeous and so lovely to work with. I usually work with medium or lightweight yarn, so this is a change for me. It's not only beautiful (the color transitions! 😍), it's also perfect for
...
Alle lesen
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
29 days ago
Kaufdatum: 25/05/2024
Scheepjes Whirl
This is a beautiful variegated ********* yarn. When the colours change it is carefully attached by felting the two colours together… so no knots just a slight bump and fuzziness where the colours chan
...
Alle lesen
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
2 months ago
Kaufdatum: 07/04/2024
Scheepjes Whirl
Good length. Great colours. Perfect g For holiday knitting.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
2 months ago
Kaufdatum: 25/03/2024
Scheepjes Whirl
My favourite yarn because colours are beautiful.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
3 months ago
Kaufdatum: 18/03/2024
Scheepjes Whirl
Sheerness Whirl is knitting up beautifully, the grading of colour is stunning.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
6 months ago
Kaufdatum: 15/12/2023
Scheepjes Whirl
Knits/Crochets Beautifully. Lovely Colours
VI
Viv
Sittingbourne
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 08/11/2023
Scheepjes Whirl
I have not tried Scheepjes before. Bought to create a lacy jumper, delighted with the quality of the yarn and colour. Exactly as it looks in the pictures. I've started my project and am very please
...
Alle lesen
EM
Elise Mann
10 months ago
Kaufdatum: 31/08/2023
Scheepjes Whirl
Very nice stuff. It's going to be a lovely big scarf/small shawl.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
11 months ago
Kaufdatum: 17/07/2023
Scheepjes Whirl
It’s good yarn with a nice Gradient color. This is hard to think of more to say that would satisfy this survey thing because that’s all I have to say
1
Scheepjes Whirl
Super great yarn I love it
0
Scheepjes Whirl
Super great yarn I love it
0
Scheepjes Whirl
Super great yarn I love it
0
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.