Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen
Product Image

Rowan Felted Tweed DK - Avocado (161)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

4

0

0

0

71

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

Rowan Felted Tweed DK - Avocado (161) - A beautiful blend of merino wool, alpaca and viscose, Rowan Felted Tweed DK has been lightly pre-felted to produce a felted look when knitted up. The rustic colour palette makes this yarn perfect for fair isles, striping and other colour work - and a favourite with Rowan designers. The care instructions should be followed to prevent the yarn from further felting.. SKU: Z036000-00161.

Mehr Info
Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
43 von 81 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 18/06/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
I love knitting with this yarn. It feels luxurious and knits up quickly into a beautiful finished article. This is the third or fourth order I've placed in the past few months; as I am currently knitt
...
Alle lesen
0
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
A really good quality wool which is lovely to work with. This is the third or fourth order I have placed as I am knitting beanies en masse. I love the variety of colours and the fact that the speckl
...
Alle lesen
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 18/06/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
I love knitting with this yarn. It feels luxurious and knits up quickly into a beautiful finished article. This is the third or fourth order I've placed in the past few months; as I am currently knitt
...
Alle lesen
0
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
A really good quality wool which is lovely to work with. This is the third or fourth order I have placed as I am knitting beanies en masse. I love the variety of colours and the fact that the speckl
...
Alle lesen
0
DB
Delaney B
Warren, TX
11 days ago
Kaufdatum: 03/06/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
This yarn was great and knit up nicely! It’s definitely scratchy but as someone who has not used many 100% wool yarns yet, that was to be expected. The color options are pretty and it was on sale when
...
Alle lesen
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
26 days ago
Kaufdatum: 15/05/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
The yarn makes up wonderfully light and the fabric created on size 5 needles has a nice drape.
Hochgeladene Medien
FN
Fiona norman
London
27 days ago
Kaufdatum: 27/05/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
The best wool and gorgeous colours. Easy to knit with and washes extremely well.
JO
Jolie
Petaluma
28 days ago
Kaufdatum: 17/05/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Beautiful colors, lovely texture. Great for Fair Isle designs.
0
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Beautiful colors, lovely texture. Great for Fair Isle designs.
0
JO
Jolie
Petaluma
28 days ago
Kaufdatum: 17/05/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Beautiful colors, lovely texture. Great for Fair Isle designs.
0
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Beautiful colors, lovely texture. Great for Fair Isle designs.
0
RL
Rose Lim
New Westminster, BC, Canada
1 month ago
Kaufdatum: 07/05/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Love the texture and drape of yarn. Easy knitting for patterns designed for this yarn. Love the colour range
Hochgeladene Medien
MA
Mamie
Burlingame, CA
1 month ago
Kaufdatum: 06/05/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Rowan Felted Tweed is a wonderful yarn that comes in a vast array of gorgeous jewel tones and soft neutrals....one of my favorite yarns to work with. I'm designing and creating a series of pillows fo
...
Alle lesen
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
1 month ago
Kaufdatum: 02/05/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
I love this yarn. I have drawers filled with Rowan Felted Tweed DK. Knitting or crocheting with this yarn is a true pleasure. The stitches are always well-defined! I have used this yarn to make garme
...
Alle lesen
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.