Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen
Product Image

Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran - Coffee Bean (611)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

408

43

6

9

5

471

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran - Coffee Bean (611) - For a massive range of rainbow colours, the Paintbox Cotton Aran yarn will not disappoint. Ideal for knitting clothes for the kids, for grown-ups as well as home textiles, this bold, machine-washable aran has as many uses as your imagination can stretch to.. SKU: .

Mehr Info
Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
182 von 490 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
JE
Josie Eaton
Bristol
1 day ago
Kaufdatum: 21/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Absolutely perfect cotton for all things knitting and crochet. I love it. Colours gorgeous and compliment each other. Used many times. P
EB
ELIZABETH BELKNAP
TULSA
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 10/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Perfect weight for cowls! The colors are stunning.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I knit. These are cowls that can be worn as an infinity or loosely
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I love all the colors. Especially pine, and jewel.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Hochgeladene Medien
0
EB
ELIZABETH BELKNAP
TULSA
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 10/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Perfect weight for cowls! The colors are stunning.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I knit. These are cowls that can be worn as an infinity or loosely
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I love all the colors. Especially pine, and jewel.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Hochgeladene Medien
0
EB
ELIZABETH BELKNAP
TULSA
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 10/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Perfect weight for cowls! The colors are stunning.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I knit. These are cowls that can be worn as an infinity or loosely
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I love all the colors. Especially pine, and jewel.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Hochgeladene Medien
0
EB
ELIZABETH BELKNAP
TULSA
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 10/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Perfect weight for cowls! The colors are stunning.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I knit. These are cowls that can be worn as an infinity or loosely
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I love all the colors. Especially pine, and jewel.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Hochgeladene Medien
0
EB
ELIZABETH BELKNAP
TULSA
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 10/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Perfect weight for cowls! The colors are stunning.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I knit. These are cowls that can be worn as an infinity or loosely
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I love all the colors. Especially pine, and jewel.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Hochgeladene Medien
0
EB
ELIZABETH BELKNAP
TULSA
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 10/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Perfect weight for cowls! The colors are stunning.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I knit. These are cowls that can be worn as an infinity or loosely
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I love all the colors. Especially pine, and jewel.
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Hochgeladene Medien
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 10/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
This yarn is not Aran, more like dk weight. It knits up best with size 6 needles. It’s soft, but a little stiff. It will show details well, like cables.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 19/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Good quality cotton yarn, vibrant colour and easy to work with.
GB
Gillian Bevan
Wales
6 days ago
Kaufdatum: 17/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I have purchased this brand over and over, making items for myself and family. They wash well and keep their colour. Having sensitive skin I always opt for natural fibres and have had no skin reaction
...
Alle lesen
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I have purchased this brand over and over, making items for myself and family. They wash well and keep their colour. Having sensitive skin I always opt for natural fibres and have had no skin reaction
...
Alle lesen
0
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.