Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen
Product Image

King Cole Comfort Chunky - Soft Pink (425)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

0

0

0

11

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

King Cole Comfort Chunky - Soft Pink (425) - King Cole Comfort Chunky knitting yarn is a great value bulky yarn, perfect for all your bulky knits.. SKU: 41425.

Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
8 von 23 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
3 months ago
Kaufdatum: 02/03/2024
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft and eady to knit with and the colours are lovely
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colour
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colours
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
3 months ago
Kaufdatum: 02/03/2024
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft and eady to knit with and the colours are lovely
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colour
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colours
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
3 months ago
Kaufdatum: 02/03/2024
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft and eady to knit with and the colours are lovely
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colour
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
I love this wool, it's soft, easy to knit with and lovely colours
0
LM
Lesley Macis
4 months ago
Kaufdatum: 02/02/2024
King Cole Comfort Chunky
Good quality and reasonable price
BB
Bernice Bain
Toronto, Ontario
6 months ago
Kaufdatum: 08/12/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
Love Craft was the only place to purchase King Cole Chunky yarn. I did have my own pattern to knit a cardigan. The yarn knitted up perfect. My Granddaughter was so happy with the cardigan claiming
...
Alle lesen
CT
Connor Tillyer
6 months ago
Kaufdatum: 09/12/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
The yarn in perfect, it is exactly as described and has a beautiful drape (i used a 10mm hook so this may depend) It arrived quickly and came well packaged. I always love to buy from lovecrafts and i’
...
Alle lesen
BB
Bernice Bain
Toronto, Ontario
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 23/11/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
This yarn knits up very well.. I made my Granddaughter a sweater with this yarn that I had previously ordered and she loved the softness and warmth. I decided to make her another one in a different
...
Alle lesen
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
10 months ago
Kaufdatum: 05/08/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
11 months ago
Kaufdatum: 06/07/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
soft and lovely. crochets up well
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
11 months ago
Kaufdatum: 06/07/2023
King Cole Comfort Chunky
soft and lovely. crochets up well
0
King Cole Comfort Chunky
0
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.