Feelunique Reviews

Consumer ratings of Feelunique

Feedback for www.feelunique.com has been compiled from 129864 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 17/11/2010
  • Feelunique International Limited (trading as Feelunique) is a company registered in the United Kingdom under registration number 7883226 and our registered address is 20-22 Bedford Row, London, United Kingdom,WC1R 4JS. Our main distribution centre is situated in the UK enabling us to offer a wide range of delivery options to suit the needs of our customers globally. Feelunique is the largest online retailer of premium beauty products in Europe and one of the fastest growing e-tailers in the world. Launched in 2005, Feelunique was founded to meet the increasing requirements of beauty customers to research, review, compare and buy the leading beauty and health products. After more than 10 years of trading, the company's success is unrivalled within the beauty industry. In addition to the fantastic range of over 25,000 products and 400+ brands online there are 2 hair and beauty salons, 3 beauty stores and a Spa in the Channel Islands plus 4 store/salons near Paris.

  • Website

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateServiceRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.feelunique.com
24-Nov-2013

Opal London eleMENtal Nail Brush

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Tweezerman Deluxe Shaving Brush for Men

Excellent service as usual.

No Comment
07-Apr-2013

Opal London eleMENtal Nail Brush

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • bareMinerals READY SPF20 Foundation 14g R310
  • Tangle Teezer Aqua Splash Detangling Hairbrush - Green Marine
  • etc.

Great product, good service.

Read more
Customer Care has now resolved this issue for you. Apologies again for the inconvenience.

Dominic
09-Dec-2012

Opal London eleMENtal Nail Brush

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Opal London eleMENtal Boar Bristle Back Brush

It took 12 days to get my order. When I chased it up...I got a brief unhelpful and unapologetic reply. My second email was ignored.

Read more
We are sorry that your order was delayed, we were experiencing a high rise in orders being made due to the Christmas period and our chosen carrier was also receiving high volumes of packages through their depot which meant that packages were not being sent out on delivery as quickly as usual.

The second email thread was closed as it was an automated message regarding spam which we could not reply to. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.