e-cloth.com Reviews

Consumer ratings of e-cloth.com

Feedback for www.e-cloth.com has been compiled from 1371 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 13/07/2012
  • With 480,000 fibres per cm2, e-cloths have enormous cleaning power. The act of drawing this volume of cleaning edges across a surface gives a deeper clean than cleaning with chemicals. The fibres break up and remove more grease and dirt, incredibly using just water. Using high quality fibres, the construction of each cloth is specifically selected for the cloth’s end use. They easily outperform and outlast traditional cloths and other cloths made with similar but lower quality fibres.

  • Website

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateProductRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.e-cloth.com
43 Hour(s) ago

Stainless Steel Pack - 2 Cloths

Service
Product

I could not live without e cloths. They have made cleaning so easy and safe and pleasurable!

No Comment
45 Hour(s) ago

Large Smartphone Cloth

Service
Product

i have been waiting for 2 weeks for my products. still not arrived. when i called they said there had been a problem with orders, so why did they not tell me? - why did i have to do the chasing up?

No Comment
25-Apr

Flexi-Edge Floor & Wall Duster Head

Service
Product

No confirmation of acknowledgement of pay or date of delivery

No Comment
24-Apr

Phone & Sat Nav Cloth

Service
Product

Dispatched very quickly.

No Comment
24-Apr

Cleaning Pad

Service
Product

Service rating : Great
Product: It's good so far

Read more
Thank you for the great comments. Glad to know its working well for you.

J Mosedale
24-Apr

Car Cleaning Kit

Service
Product

Service rating : Easy to use website, great range of products. Products arrived on time.
Product: We used this for cleaning the inside of a boat, and it certainly lives up to the job, easily removing mildew and goodness knows what else. Plus, because it's chemical free, my 9 and 5 year old kids did some of the work, and found it satisfying and fun. Great stuff. The reason I have rated this good, rather than excellent, is because I have only had the kit for a couple of weeks, so I can't say anything about it's durability- if it stands the test of time, as promised by e-cloth, I would definitely rate as excellent.

Read more
Thank you for giving us this great feedback. Your cloths should last you for 300 washes if used and cared for as per the instructions on the packaging.

J Mosedale
24-Apr

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : A1
Product: A1

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant feedback.

J Mosedale
24-Apr

Car Cleaning Kit

Service
Product

I ordered the ecloths for delivery in Singapore and they arrived in less than 2 weeks. I was very pleased with the prompt service, especially since we can't get ecloths here.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback on our service. Glad to know your goods arrived promptly.

J Mosedale
22-Apr

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Everything was excellent. No complaints
Product: Brilliant......does what it says on the tin!

Read more
Thank you for the excellent feedback. Glad to know we are keeping our customers satisfied.

J Mosedale
21-Apr

Classic Check Tea Towel (Green)

Service
Product

Since order, have not received product at all! Not even a message saying it was sent, this feedback request is thus quite surprising...not in a good way.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I have since contacted you direct to let you know that the order is on its way its just that you do not live in the UK and it takes approx. 7-10 working days to arrive by normal Royal Mail post.

J Mosedale
21-Apr

Grooming Mitt

Service
Product
Latest
Service
Product

Service rating : Works well, good bright colours.
Product: Mitt is very stiff and therefore clunky to use. It does not get much hair off, compared to the rubber Zoom Groom I have been using. It is rather big and together with the stiffness makes it hard to gently groom small areas like under the chin, which cats love. My cat doesn't seem to like it!

21-Apr-2015
Service rating : Products arrived well packed and promptly.
Product: I thought I explained this already - much too stiff so you can't really connect with the animal. This is rather too big for a cat and so can't easily be used in the sensitive under the chin area. My cat didn't seem to like it. It does not get nearly as much hair off as the Zoom Groom which I have been using for ages and she adores.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. Our grooming mitt is a gentler way of removing the excess hair than some other grooming products and some customers prefer this method. We appreciate you giving us your views and we will pass this on to the team who development our products.

J Mosedale
18-Apr

Glass & Polishing Cloth

Service
Product

Service rating : Speedy delivery and quality product. Would buy again.
Product: Best glass cloth I've ever used.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. It is one of our most popular products.

J Mosedale
17-Apr

Home Cleaning Set - 8 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : Cannot comment as e-cloths have not been received.
Product: Would like the opportunity to rate products but do not have any.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I have made contact with you today to rectify the delay. We appreciate you making us aware of any problems as this is the only way we can improve our service.

J Mosedale
17-Apr

Aqua Spray Deep Clean Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Prompt efficient service. A problem with a damaged mop which occurred during transit was very promptly resolved. Thank you.
Product: Delighted with this product - it cleans the floors very well without leaving too much water on the surface and no harsh chemicals being used.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad to know you have now got your replacement mop and it is working well for you.

J Mosedale
16-Apr

Deep Clean Mop Head

Service
Product

Service rating : Delivery was as expected, on time and correct.
Product: I've been using these for some years. I find the velcro backing wears out first. This is the main reason to replce the mop heads.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad to know we are keeping our customers satisfied.

J Mosedale
16-Apr

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : rECEIVED NOTIFICATION 2 WEEKS AGO THAT MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED BUT STILL NOT HAVE RECEIVED.
Product: I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER YET AND MY ACCOUNT WAS CHARGED $15.00 MORE THAN WHAT MY ORDER CONFIRMATION STATED. AS IN THIS EMAIL, THERE IS NO CONTACT NUMBER

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I have looked into the reason why your order has taken this length of time to arrive and contacted you direct to explain that you placed the order late on Thursday just before the Easter Good Friday, therefore the next working day would have been Tuesday 7th April and because you live in the US the expected delivery as per our website states that it can take 7-10 working days for overseas orders. Also explained that we are a UK website and everything is in UK pounds sterling prices, not US dollars and sent our contact number to you which is on our website. I have said to contact me if there are any other problems.

J Mosedale
15-Apr

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Arrived later than I expected

Read more
We appreciate you giving us your feedback. The reason for the arrival being slightly later than expected is due to the Easter holiday break. The expected delivery time is normally 3-5 working days by Royal Mail normal post. You placed your order just before the Easter break on 1st April therefore it would delay the delivery time.

J Mosedale
14-Apr

2 Dusters

Service
Product

Easy ordering, quick delivery

Read more
Thank you for the great comments.

J Mosedale
14-Apr

General Purpose Cloth

Service
Product

Delivery took seven days which was a little disappointing.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We are sorry you were disappointed with the delivery time. I have looked at when you placed the order and it was a few days before the Good Friday Easter holiday. The normal expected delivery time for normal Royal Mail post is 3-5 working days therefore this is why it took slightly longer to arrive.

J Mosedale
13-Apr

Classic Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Prompt delivery. ��
Product: Excellent service and product, as usual!

Read more
Thank you for your great feedback on our classic mop.

J Mosedale
13-Apr

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Clear website, easy to navigate. Excellent descriptions of products meant I was easily able to find what I wanted.
Product: Cleaning windows/glass and leaving a streak free shine with nothing more than water is a revelation!

Read more
Thank you for the excellent feedback. Glad to know we are keeping our customers satisfied.

J Mosedale
13-Apr

Cleaning Pad

Service
Product

they took a few days to arrive

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. Our website does state that the expected delivery for UK addresses is 3-5 working days.

J Mosedale
13-Apr

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Brilliant service. Brilliant goods
Product: Does what it says.

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant feedback. Glad to know the cloths are performing well for you.

J Mosedale
13-Apr

Mini Mop Head

Service
Product

Service rating : Very happy with e cloth products . Use them all around the house
Product: Very good value for money .

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback.

J Mosedale
12-Apr

Large Smartphone Cloth

Service
Product

I still have not received my e,cloth

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I have since contacted you to tell you there had been a system error with the product code and that we have now put your order on manually and will send out immediately.

J Mosedale