e-cloth.com Reviews

Consumer ratings of e-cloth.com

Feedback for www.e-cloth.com has been compiled from 1406 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 13/07/2012
  • With 480,000 fibres per cm2, e-cloths have enormous cleaning power. The act of drawing this volume of cleaning edges across a surface gives a deeper clean than cleaning with chemicals. The fibres break up and remove more grease and dirt, incredibly using just water. Using high quality fibres, the construction of each cloth is specifically selected for the cloth’s end use. They easily outperform and outlast traditional cloths and other cloths made with similar but lower quality fibres.

  • Website

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateProductRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.e-cloth.com
6 Hour(s) ago

Classic Check Tea Towel (Green)

Service
Product

Service rating : Delivered reasonably quickly.
Product: Efficient tea towels but disappointed that I had to tidy up some loose stitching before use.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. Sorry you were disappointed on the finish of the tea towel I will contact you direct on this matter.

J Mosedale
19-May

Glass Towel

Service
Product

Service rating : ....
Product: .

No Comment
19-May

Classic Check Tea Towel (Red)

Service
Product

Service rating : Package arrived promptly.
Product: I haven't yet used the tea towel but it looks excellent quality.

Read more
Thank you for giving us this excellent feedback. Hopefully, when you start to use them you will see that the tea towels are brilliant at drying.

J Mosedale
19-May

Washing Up Pad

Service
Product

Service rating : fast service
Product: great product

Read more
Thank you for the excellent feedback.

J Mosedale
19-May

Washing Up Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Order arrived promptly and was as expected.
Product: Haven't used them all yet but those I have have been great!

Read more
Thank you for giving us your great comments.

J Mosedale
19-May

Water Spray - 250ml

Service
Product

Service rating : Rapid delivery and easy web site.
Product: Works well and is a good size to carry around whilst cleaning.

Read more
Thank you for the excellent feedback.

J Mosedale
19-May

2 Wash & Wipe Kitchen Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : Used them before and they always provide excellent service.
Product: Used e-cloths now for 12 years (still have some of my originals cloths and still going strong). I use them for my kitchen and bathrooms - anywhere that needs cleaning really. Trying these kitchen cloths as they're bleachable!

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant feedback. Glad to know you like the wash and wipe cloths and that you have been using our e-cloths for years.

J Mosedale
17-May

Deep Clean Mop Head

Service
Product

Service rating : the e-cloth itself is great. my order was dispatched within 5 days to Ireland great service.
Product: it is just very easy to use and does an excellent job

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback.

J Mosedale
17-May

Kitchen Pack - 2 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : it seems to work!
Product: will try soon...

Read more
Thank you for your comments.

J Mosedale
17-May

Classic Check Tea Towel (Red)

Service
Product

Service rating : Their products are excellent
Product: Best tea towels I've ever owned. e-cloth have done it again!

Read more
Thank you for the great comments. Our tea towels are very popular.

J Mosedale
16-May

Plus - Deep Cleaning & Polishing Set

Service
Product

Service rating : The e-cloth company has an impressively wide range of cleaning cloths which really work in my experience (and I have a number of them now!) with just the addition of water. So no chemical cleaners to buy any more!
Product: I had tried numerous stainless steel cleaners on my kitchen sink without success. In particular, stains resulting from the spillage of handwash were impossible to remove. I found this cleaning and polishing set almost by accident on the e-cloth website and bought it because of my satisfaction with other products purchased. One application was enough to start bringing the sink back to sparkling life and reducing the handwash stains. I was impressed! A second application has improved things even more and I have every confidence that one or two more will resolve the problem completely. Thank you e-cloth!

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great feedback. Glad to know our new product Plus - Deep cleaning & polishing cloth has helped improve your sink stains without you having to pay out for expensive chemical cleaners.

J Mosedale
16-May

Classic Check Tea Towel (Blue)

Service
Product

Service rating : very fast delivery
Product: love the tea towels, love all your clothes

Read more
Thank you for the great comments.

J Mosedale
15-May

Country Classic Tea Towel

Service
Product

Service rating : Gods arrived much more quickly than expected.
Product: As always, everything works just as well as advertised.

Read more
Thank you for the fantastic feedback.

J Mosedale
15-May

Aqua Spray Deep Clean Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Very pleased with service and product
Product: Very pleased

Read more
That's great news. Glad to know you are pleased

J Mosedale
14-May

Washing Up Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Always a quick response.
Product: A pleasure to use. Accept no substitutes!

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback.

J Mosedale
14-May

Bathroom Cloth

Service
Product

Service rating : Really good items.I wish I could afford then all!
Product: Great for polishing the taps and generally cleaning the bath. I am satisfied with the results.

Read more
Thank you for your great feedback.

J Mosedale
14-May

Washing Up Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Very good customer service.
Product: Surprised with the good results without using chemicals.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. Yes you do not need to use chemicals to have clean surfaces.

J Mosedale
14-May

Face Cleansing Mitt

Service
Product

Excellent quality as usual. I strongly recommend e-cloth products

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant feedback. Thank you for recommending them to others.

J Mosedale
14-May

Classic Check Tea Towel (Blue)

Service
Product

Service rating : Efficient service but please note my address is 12 not 11 Hillside Rd. Thank you.
Product: PLEASE NOTE
My postal address is 12 Hillside Rd. not 11 which is the address used for this order.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We will amend the number of your address on our records. Please accept our sincere apologies for this error.

J Mosedale
13-May

Deep Clean & Dusting Mop Head Pack

Service
Product

Service rating : Ordering was easy via the web, and products arrived within a few days. All was fine.
Product: I'm so pleased to have found this mop and the replacement cloth heads. It has made my floor cleaning so easy, quick and efficient.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad to know you like our mop system. It is one of our most popular products.

J Mosedale
12-May

Shower Pack - 2 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : Very rapid delivery
Product: Only problem is that the suction cap (a brilliant idea) doesn't stick to the new, coated shower screens and my tiles are textured so it doesn't stick there either!

Read more
Thank you for giving us your valuable feedback. Sorry to hear you have had this problem. Unfortunately suction hooks only stick to a flat surface. Your comments will be passed on to our Product and Development team for consideration.

J Mosedale
12-May

Kitchen Pack - 2 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : good
Product: good

Read more
Thank you for the great comments.

J Mosedale
11-May

Mini Mop Head

Service
Product

Service rating : order processed quickly and efficiently.
Product: washes well,quick and easy to affix and gives excellent cleaning.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. Our mops are one of our most popular products.

J Mosedale
11-May

Face Cleansing Mitt

Service
Product

Service rating : The body range and possible the pet range would be more practical if there were a range of colours-so different family members and pets could identify their cloth. Also there is a problem with staining on the cloths and I bought but do not like the wide- head mop. However, I find the concept /invention brilliant.
Product: I bought the face cloth for somebody else.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. With regards to being able to identify a cloth, you could maybe come up with a way of putting something on the label of the cloth which is not going to harm it, so that you know it belongs to that individual. We do not have any plans for launching other colours within these ranges. With regards to the staining on the cloths, they are a cleaning cloth and like all cleaning cloths they will sometimes stain depending on what you are using the cloth for. As long as you have washed and cared for the cloths as per our instructions on the packaging they will do their job. We welcome all feedback and will always try to improve our products where possible. We are pleased to know you appreciate the e-cloth concept/invention.

J Mosedale
09-May

Flexi-Edge Floor & Wall Duster Head

Service
Product

Service rating : easy and fast
Product: Absolutely love your products

Read more
Thank you for the great comments. Glad to know we are keeping our customers satisfied.

J Mosedale