e-cloth.com Reviews

Consumer ratings of e-cloth.com

Feedback for www.e-cloth.com has been compiled from 1104 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 13/07/2012
  • With 480,000 fibres per cm2, e-cloths have enormous cleaning power. The act of drawing this volume of cleaning edges across a surface gives a deeper clean than cleaning with chemicals. The fibres break up and remove more grease and dirt, incredibly using just water. Using high quality fibres, the construction of each cloth is specifically selected for the cloth’s end use. They easily outperform and outlast traditional cloths and other cloths made with similar but lower quality fibres.

  • Website

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateProductRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.e-cloth.com
16 Hour(s) ago

Cleaning & Dusting Wand

Service
Product

Service rating : Have bought e clothes before and love them.
Product: Sorry havent used it yet

No Comment
19 Hour(s) ago

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Best cleaning system in the market.
Product: It works better than any chemical spray--cleans windows/mirrors and leaves them shining.

Read more
Thank you so much for the great comments. It's good to know that our products are doing their job.

J Mosedale
20 Hour(s) ago

Deep Clean Mop Head

Service
Product

Service rating : Product arrived in a reasonable time and was what we required
Product: Product is excellent. The mop head was an extra.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback and comments.

J Mosedale
21 Hour(s) ago

2 Dusters

Service
Product

Service rating : excellent service item was delivered very quickly
Product: good but a little on the small side

Read more
Thank you for giving us your comments and feedback. Glad to know you had a quick delivery. The dusters are this size as they do not need to be larger as the fibres keep the dust in the cloth and you can fold the cloth into a pad and keep re-folding it and it still retains the dust particles until you have finished. After that you then wash and rinse the cloth out to release the bacteria and particles.

J Mosedale
42 Hour(s) ago

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Easy to order and delivery was swift. Excellent service.
Product: Really liked the spray bottle which makes using the cloths so much easier. My windows are sparkling!

Read more
Thank you for the excellent feedback. It is good to know that we are keeping our customers satisfied and that the products are still doing their job well.

J Mosedale
31-Aug

Shower Pack - 2 Cloths

Service
Product

Fast delivery.Fair price

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback.

J Mosedale
30-Aug

Window Cloth

Service
Product

Service rating : The ordering process was simple and the delivery service was excellent
Product: The cloth enabled me to clean outside windows efficiently with just water despite the soiling from birds and the aftermath of a very heavy hailstorm

Read more
Thank you for the excellent feedback. Glad to know we are keeping our customers satisfied.

J Mosedale
30-Aug

Glass Towel

Service
Product
Latest
Service
Product

Service rating : Lovely lad y phoned re lost order. Very helpful
Product: Can't tell you as it hasn't arrived yet. They said they would post it to France last week,but as yet no glass towel . So looking forward to using it as has been recommended.

30-Aug-2014
A good company

Read more
Thank you for the lovely comments and feedback. We sent your order to your French address. The expected delivery time is 5-10 working days by Royal Mail so it should be with you shortly. I shall contact you direct to make sure it arrived.

J Mosedale
29-Aug

Deep Clean Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : replacing the ecloth dusters that I bought some years ago. I accidently use one for putting spray polish so wanted to replace it.
Product: This is my second mop, my other is in our holiday home. Much better for getting in the corners than my steam mop and does not affect the laminate of the cupboard ends.

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant feedback. Our deep clean mop is one of our most popular products.

J Mosedale
29-Aug

Water Spray with Water Scents

Service
Product

Service rating : The online service was very good and the products were deliver quite fast. I am very happy.
Product: I have used before the product and I like it very much. All of the products that i ordered are as I expected. Thanks.

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant feedback.

J Mosedale
28-Aug

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Cleanest and smear free mirrors for a long time by using ecloth
Product: See above

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback.

J Mosedale
28-Aug

General Purpose Cloth

Service
Product

Service rating : no cause for concern
Product: good all round cloth

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

J Mosedale
27-Aug

Deep Clean Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Arrived promptly and well packed.
Product: Fantastic. My kitchen and bathroom floors-Amtico-look super clean just with a swift e-mop and water.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. Our mops are one of our most popular products.

J Mosedale
27-Aug

Glasses Cloth (Specs Design)

Service
Product

Service rating : Prompt service. No problems at all
Product: Excellent. Best in class. Will buy more to give to friends

Read more
Thank you for the excellent feedback. Glad to know we are keeping our customers satisfied and that you are telling and giving to friends.

J Mosedale
27-Aug

Kitchen Pack - 2 Cloths

Service
Product

I have not received my goods yet.
please advise when I will get them.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I have contacted you direct and I am glad to know that you did in fact receive your order on time but the postman did not follow instructions and you thought it had not been delivered. Glad to know you like the goods.

J Mosedale
27-Aug

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : very good service
Product: only part of the order received

No Comment
26-Aug

Water Spray - 250ml

Service
Product

Service rating : Excellent product and excellent service!
Product: Very handy sized bottle

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback.

J Mosedale
26-Aug

Classic Check Tea Towel (Blue)

Service
Product

Service rating : Very prompt delivery
Product: Excellent product. Not the cheapest but well worth the money.

Read more
Thank you for the great comments and feedback. The cost is more expensive than other products as they are high quality material and last longer.

J Mosedale
25-Aug

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Delivery to Ireland took ten working days. I had not expected such a long delay - accurate update from e-cloth would have been appreciated.
Product: Cleaning cloths are excellent. A number of polishing cloths are required. Very pleased with product.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. With regards the delivery, we do state for orders not in the UK that the expected delivery is 5-10 working days. Unfortunately, once it has left our premises we have to rely on the postman or courier to get it to our customers on time. We are glad that you are very pleased with our products.

J Mosedale
23-Aug

Bathroom Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Quick and efficient leaving a smear free shine
Product: The cloths are effective and obviously environmentally friendly. The shower screen and stainless steel clothes in particular leave shining results with no effort. Great product.

Read more
Thank you for the excellent feedback. Glad to know we are keeping our customers satisfied.

J Mosedale
18-Aug

Deep Clean Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Very good:)
Product: Very good:)

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant feedback. We are glad to know that we are keeping our customers satisfied.

J Mosedale
14-Aug-2014

Bathroom Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Very speedy, thank you
Product: It is not bringing the tap fixing up shiny?

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I will be contacting you direct to find out why your tap fixing is not shining.

J Mosedale
09-Aug-2014

Bathroom & Tile Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Just used my e-cloth on tiles in my kitchen, excellent job
Product: Easy to use, no standing on step ladders!

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. It's good to know our new bath and tile mop is doing it's job.

J Mosedale
09-Aug-2014

Cleaning & Drying Towel

Service
Product

I did think that the cloth would arrive sooner, however it hasn't been needed

Read more
Thank you for giving us your valuable feedback. We send most of our orders out by Royal Mail which the expected delivery time is 3-5 working days. We use this method so that we do not have to pass on delivery costs on orders over £10.00 to our customers. We do appreciate getting all comments and feedback as this is how we can improve our service.

J Mosedale
09-Aug-2014

Granite Pack - 2 Cloths

Service
Product
Latest
Service
Product

Service rating : Nothing of our order has arrived yet! Need to use a speedier delivery service.
Product: We are presently using cloths bought previously and they are excellent, our black work tops glisten with very little elbow grease.

11-Aug-2014
E cloth contacted me to confirm that I had received my order. They care about their customers which can be sadly lacking in this day and age. I am impressed!

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback and lovely comments about our cloths. Our orders are sent out by Royal Mail and the expected delivery time is 3-5 working days. I have now made contact with you by phone and we are glad to hear that your goods arrived shortly after putting the message on the feefo site.

J Mosedale