e-cloth.com Reviews

Consumer ratings of e-cloth.com

Feedback for www.e-cloth.com has been compiled from 1300 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 13/07/2012
  • With 480,000 fibres per cm2, e-cloths have enormous cleaning power. The act of drawing this volume of cleaning edges across a surface gives a deeper clean than cleaning with chemicals. The fibres break up and remove more grease and dirt, incredibly using just water. Using high quality fibres, the construction of each cloth is specifically selected for the cloth’s end use. They easily outperform and outlast traditional cloths and other cloths made with similar but lower quality fibres.

  • Website

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateProductRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.e-cloth.com
38 Hour(s) ago

Window Pack - 2 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : Didn't need to contact customer service as products arrived on time and as requested. No issues.
Product: I honestly thought these were a bit of a gimmick but after receiving them and giving them a go, I can honestly say that I am suitably impressed. Absolutely perfect windows.

We have glass sliding doors with a slobbery dog on one side and a young toddler who enjoys messing up the windows on the inside! The cloths worked a treat. I did think it would require a fair amount of elbow grease given it was just water but surprisingly not needed.

I highly recommend these cloths.

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant feedback on our window pack. It is one of our most popular products in the range. Glad to know we are keeping our customers satisfied.

J Mosedale
28-Feb

General Purpose - 4 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : Nice cloths. Quick delivery
Product: Seem good so far. Quick Delivery.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad to know you were pleased and had a quick delivery.

J Mosedale
26-Feb

Deep Clean Mop Head

Service
Product

Service rating : Ordering and delivery was easy. Fast delivery
Product: I love this product and have used it for many years.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad to know you like our products and have been using our products for a long time.

J Mosedale
24-Feb

Glass & Polishing Cloth - 4 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : Easy to use website and delivered quickly
Product: Great product but expensive

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. The products are guaranteed to last 300 washes so the quality is such that the cloths will last you ages and you are saving money on not having to buy expensive chemicals.

J Mosedale
23-Feb

Deep Clean Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Excellent service, delivery as promised.
Product: Brilliant! The mop is actually better than my steamer. Quick and easy to use and great results

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant feedback on our Deep Clean Mop. It is one of our most popular products in the range.

J Mosedale
22-Feb

Flexi-Edge Floor & Wall Duster

Service
Product

Service rating : Good site, easy to use.
Product: Products all perform as advertised.

Read more
Thank you for the great comments on our flexi-edged wall duster. It is a relatively recent product we have brought to our range and we are pleased to have such brilliant feedback from our customers on this product.

J Mosedale
22-Feb

Shower Pack - 2 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : Have used e-cloth before and the service was very good and this time was the same
Product: Do the job in the shower very well

Read more
Thank you for the great comments on our shower pack. Glad to know if are getting it right.

J Mosedale
20-Feb

Classic Check Tea Towel (Red)

Service
Product

Service rating : superb cloths never use anything else
Product: best tea towels i have ever purchased pity you dont do them in a solid colour

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback on our tea towels. We are always changing the colour of our cloths to keep up with current household trends, so this might happen to our tea towel range in due course.

J Mosedale
20-Feb

Deep Clean Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Very good website and easy to purchase a product.
Product: Since moving in to this property 4 months a go, I have gone through 3 floor mops. The e-cloth is brilliant it swivels nicely and there gets into nooks and cranies. It also cleans beautifully, just with WATER. I really rate this product and its 2 year guarantee.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. Our deep clean mop is one of our most popular products. The guarantee is a year longer than you thought, it is for 3 years. Glad to know you love the deep clean mop so much and that it's doing it's job well.

J Mosedale
20-Feb

Window Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Mr Champion and myself Miss Dawson are very happy with the service you gave
Product: What we have used so far, we are very pleased with the results. Well worth it.

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant comments. Glad to know you are both happy with the results.

J Mosedale
18-Feb

Window Cloth

Service
Product

Service rating : Repeat customer, website easy to use
Product: Excellent product as usual

Read more
Thank you for the great comments on our window cloth.

J Mosedale
18-Feb

Screen Cleaning Pack

Service
Product

Service rating : Today is the 10th working day since my order (order on the 4th Feb and still no arrival on the 18th Feb) and I am yet to receive the product, despite paying £2.00 for delivery and being told I would receive the product inside 3-5 working days.

After contacting e-cloth I was told that I wouldn't be able to get the £2.00 refunded due to it being a fault of Royal Mail and not themselves, I was also told that because e-cloth are only a small company they do not refund delivery charges.

I am very unhappy with the way this has been dealt and considering I had to pay for delivery and it not arriving in the scheduled dates, coupled with the fact I will not be refunded for this means I will not use e-cloth in the future.
Product: Not tried due to not actually receiving it yet.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. The original order was sent by Royal Mail when you placed the order, but unfortunately it seems that Royal Mail have misplaced the order. You kindly informed us that you had not received the order, so we sent the order to you again.
Unfortunately we can not refund the order on this occasion as it has already been sent out again.
We fully appreciate this is very frustrating, and we thank you for your patience.

J Mosedale
16-Feb

Bathroom Cloth

Service
Product

Service rating : Very good service.
Product: Very good product

Read more
Thank you for the great comments.

J Mosedale
16-Feb

Eye Cleansing Pad

Service
Product

Service rating : Still not delivered
Product: Still not delivered

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable comments. I have now contacted you and explained that it was sent out, but has obviously got lost in the postal system and we will be re-sending it.

J Mosedale
15-Feb

Cleaning & Dusting Wand

Service
Product

Service rating : Really fast delivery.
Product: Great tool. Fits into any little space. Makes cleaning a lot easier.

Read more
Thank you for the great comments. Yes it is very flexible.

J Mosedale
15-Feb-2015

Non-Scratch Scouring Cloth

Service
Product

Service rating : Superb cloths, wonderful for drying.
Product: Removes stuck on left overs in a second! Fantastic cloth.

Read more
Thank you for your great comments on our non-scratch scouring cloth.

J Mosedale
14-Feb-2015

Glass & Polishing Cloth - 4 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : These cloths make me want to clean.
Product: I only do my windows and glass panels with these cloths. Amazing.

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant feedback. Glad to know it makes you want to clean.

J Mosedale
13-Feb-2015

Replacement Screen Spray

Service
Product

Service rating : Good website covering all products
Product: Brilliant on all phones and tablets

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback

J Mosedale
13-Feb-2015

Kitchen Pack - 2 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : Still hasn't arrived
Product: Not yet received

Read more
Thank you for giving us your valuable feedback. I have now contacted you direct to apologise as there was a system error when putting the eye cleaning pad in the basket. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your comments as this is how we improve our service.

J Mosedale
12-Feb-2015

Deep Clean Mop Head

Service
Product

excellent and prompt service.

No Comment
11-Feb-2015

Classic Check Tea Towel (Blue)

Service
Product

Service rating : Excellent service, good packing.
Product: Excellent product. I'll buy again. Thanks

Read more
Thank you for the great comments on our tea towel. It is one of our most popular products.

J Mosedale
09-Feb-2015

Mini Mop Head

Service
Product

Service rating : Very good, pick up all the dirt the cloth is filthy and I clean my floors every day. I think the replacement cloths are expensive but only time will tell how often they need replacing.
Product: This mop is great very compact. Stores away easily. Wish you could flip the head over like the vileda type but still easy to use and the cloth stays put until you pull it off. I would like the neck of the mop to be metal so it felt stronger but only time will tell how long it lasts.

Read more
Thank you for the valuable feedback and comments you have given us regarding our Bath and Tile mop and head. The mop head is guaranteed for 300 washes so it works out at very good value for money compared to the sponge type of heads. The neck design on the mop is such so that it makes it more flexible. Glad to know you use it every day and that it picks up all the dirt.

J Mosedale
09-Feb-2015

Aqua Spray Deep Clean Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Great Products and Service
Product: Excellent product! Love all e-cloth products

Read more
Thank you for the great comments on our Aqua Spray Mop. Glad to know you like our e-cloth range of products.

J Mosedale
09-Feb-2015

Shower Pack - 2 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : Very good service, received my order in 2 days. Will use again.
Product: It's good to buy something that really works, will buy again when I need to.

Read more
Thank you for the excellent feedback. Glad to know you will buy again.

J Mosedale
08-Feb-2015

Classic Check Tea Towel (Red)

Service
Product

Service rating : First class
Product: Superb. The best drying tea clothe I have found - and I've tried a few. Not cheap but worth it. In fact I've now ordered an extra 3

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback on our tea towels. Glad to know they are doing their job well.

J Mosedale