e-cloth.com Reviews

Consumer ratings of e-cloth.com

Feedback for www.e-cloth.com has been compiled from 1166 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 13/07/2012
  • With 480,000 fibres per cm2, e-cloths have enormous cleaning power. The act of drawing this volume of cleaning edges across a surface gives a deeper clean than cleaning with chemicals. The fibres break up and remove more grease and dirt, incredibly using just water. Using high quality fibres, the construction of each cloth is specifically selected for the cloth’s end use. They easily outperform and outlast traditional cloths and other cloths made with similar but lower quality fibres.

  • Website

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateProductRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.e-cloth.com
4 Hour(s) ago

Hair Turban

Service
Product

Service rating : Quality products and special offers.
Product: Very useful item and well made.

Read more
Thank you for your feedback glad to hear you like the product, the hair turban is fast becoming our best seller in the e-body range.

J Mosedale
6 Hour(s) ago

Water Spray - 250ml

Service
Product

Service rating : Great service - products delivered as promised.
Product: In the past I've had a few problems with the durability of this product i.e. the screw fastening of the lid to the body can become weak/leak

Read more
Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear of the problems you've had in the past with one of our products, please do not hesitate to contact me should you have any problems in the future,

J Mosedale
25 Hour(s) ago

General Purpose Cloth

Service
Product

Service rating : Very good and quick to deliver
Product: Good quality and lovely colours. Stores don't stock all the colours, but you had the one I wanted.

Read more
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, glad you were able to purchase the cloths you wanted.

J Mosedale
39 Hour(s) ago

Deep Clean Mop Head

Service
Product

good service , strange packaging, and possible a little over priced but good

Read more
Thank you for your feedback you comments have been passed on.

J Mosedale
45 Hour(s) ago

Deep Clean Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : xx
Product: xx

Read more
Many thanks

J Mosedale
29-Oct

Kitchen Cloth

Service
Product

Service rating : brilliant company fast service and delivery
Product: absolutely brilliant products the cloth does exactly what it says will not use any other cloth again.

Read more
Thank you for the fantastic feedback. Glad to know we are making cleaning chores easy and that you are not having to use chemicals to do so.

J Mosedale
28-Oct

Deep Clean & Dusting Mop Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Thank you for excellent service/support
Product: excellent product

Read more
thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback

J Mosedale
26-Oct

Flexi-Edge Floor & Wall Duster

Service
Product

It does what we require, not sure where to get replacements. could not find them on the web site

Read more
Thank you for your feedback. With regards to the flexi- edge head these are available on our website under mops & tools. However should you have any further issues please do not hesitate to contact us as we are able to take your order over the phone.

J Mosedale
25-Oct

Deep Clean Mop & Starter Pack

Service
Product

Service rating : No smearing, leaves all surfaces sparkling
Product: The mop performs even better thatn I had hoped

Read more
Thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear the product is doing the job well.

J Mosedale
25-Oct

Bathroom Cleaning Set

Service
Product

Service rating : Website is easy to navigate and purchase process is simple.
Product: This is the second set of e cloth products I have purchased. They are steadily replacing the cans, bottles and other paraphernalia usually required for cleaning tasks around the home.

Read more
thank you for you great feedback. Great to hear from new customers who have tried our cloths and been converted over.

J Mosedale
24-Oct

Glass & Polishing Cloth - 4 Cloths

Service
Product

Service rating : Excellent service
Product: I have my own cleaning business and could not be without these cloths

Read more
Thank you for your amazing feedback. It is lovely to hear such great comment

J Mosedale
22-Oct

Glass & Polishing Cloth

Service
Product

Service rating : Very good website, easy to use.
Product: No other cloth cleans glass as perfectly.

Read more
Thank you for your brilliant feedback. Our glass and polishing cloth is one of our oldest and most popular products. Glad to know it is still doing it's job well.

J Mosedale
22-Oct

Deep Clean & Dusting Mop Head Pack

Service
Product

Service rating : Quick delivery.
Product: Makes cleaning so much easier.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback.

J Mosedale
21-Oct

Window Cloth

Service
Product

Service rating : I adore these cloths got quite a few amazing
Product: Wouldnt be without these u must try them makes life so much easier

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad to know we are keeping our customers happy and making life easier.

J Mosedale
21-Oct

Bathroom & Tile Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Arrived quickly and efficiently
Product: Moved smoothly and did its job well

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. This mop is proving to be very popular with our customers.

J Mosedale
21-Oct

Bathroom & Tile Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Speedy delivery.
Product: A very useful tool that works well on wall tiles.

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad to know you were satisfied with our mop. It is one of our most popular products for smaller areas and wall tiles.

J Mosedale
20-Oct

Classic Mop Head

Service
Product

Service rating : I LOVE THEM BUT THINGS NEED TO BE LOOKED AT WITH CERTAIN THINGS
Product: I JUST WANT TO SAY I BUY E-CLOTH ALL THE TIME AND I LOVE THEM I PURCHASED THE CLASSIC MOP AND EXTRA ONES ASWELL AND WHEN I USED FOR THE FIRST TIME I WAS UPSET AS THE MOP POLE KEPT SLIPPING DOWN AND THE ACTUAL MOP HEAD THE STANDS STARTED TO COME AWAY . I SENT A MESSAGE TO E-CLOTH AND THEY SENT ME MY ORDER OVER AGAIN AS I HAD TAKEN A PICTURE TO SHOW THE WAY THE MOP HAD GONE . I ALSO OPENED A NEW REPLACEMENT MOP AND BEFORE IT WAS EVEN USED THE STRANDS WERE ALL LOOSE AND HANGING DOWN LONGER THAN OTHERS . I FEEL THE POLES HAVE TO BE LOOKED AT AS YOU DO HAVE TO KEEP ON TWISTING THEM TO KEEP IN PLACE AND THE MOP HEADS THE STRANDS ALWAYS CATCH ON THE VERY TOP OF THE PLASTIC PART THEESE TWO BITS SHOULD BE REMOVED AND THE TOP PART JUST BE LIKE A NORMAL MOP HEAD NO BITS STICKING OUT . I LOVE E-CLOTH AND USE THEM EVERYDAY AT MY WORK LOVE THEM APART FROM WHAT HAPPPENED I WOULD NEVER BE WITHOUT . THANKS

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We are sorry you had the same thing happen with the replacement and we have fed that back to the factory as we feel this must have been a bad batch. We have now made direct contact with you and will be sending out another mop which will be looked over and checked before sending out to you. We appreciate you giving us this feedback to make us aware of the problem and so that we can quickly rectify it.

J Mosedale
19-Oct

Home Cleaning Pack

Service
Product

Service rating : Excellent better than expeced
Product: excellent combination

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback

J Mosedale
19-Oct

Washing Up Pad

Service
Product

Service rating : I received the product fast, it was a good service
Product: I like the cloth, it is very usefull to clean and dry everything

Read more
Thank you for the great feedback and comments. Glad to know our washing up pad is doing it's job.

J Mosedale
13-Oct-2014

Bathroom & Tile Mop

Service
Product

Easy to use website, very quick delivery and excellent product.
I will definitely be ordering more.

Read more
Thank you for the excellent feedback. Yes our bathroom & Tile mop is a very popular product and we are delighted that you will be ordering more products.

J Mosedale
13-Oct-2014

Washing Up Pad

Service
Product

Service rating : I would like to see discounts for bulk say more than 10 purchased
Product: Good shape and use of two cleaning surfaces.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We do give discount to retailers/independent traders who place regular orders in bulk, but most of our individual consumers would not need to order in bulk. However, we welcome all ideas and suggestions and thank you for this. We are pleased you like our washing up pad with the two different cleaning surfaces.

J Mosedale
12-Oct-2014

Bathroom & Tile Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Communication excellent
Product: Does what it says on the tin. Brilliant

Read more
Thank you for the brilliant comments. It is good to know we are keeping our customers satisfied.

J Mosedale
10-Oct-2014

Glasses Cloth (Specs Design)

Service
Product

Service rating : we have high gloss kitchen doors and these cloths are brilliant .
they leave doors smear free in minutes.
highly recommend.
Product: lovely little cloth works well.

Read more
Thank you for the excellent feedback. Glad to know the cloths are doing their job well.

J Mosedale
08-Oct-2014

Water Spray - 250ml

Service
Product

Service rating : Love the products!
Product: Haven't tried yet.

Read more
Thank you for the great comments. Glad to know you love our products. Perhaps you would like to comment once you have had a chance to use your water spray.

J Mosedale
06-Oct-2014

Classic Mop

Service
Product

Service rating : Excellent cleaning power without the need for detergent
Product: Good cleaning power, still need detergent on "dried on" stains

Read more
Thank you for your great feedback on our classic mop. It is one of our newer products so it's good to know that it is doing it's job. Yes some old stains might need a bit of help, but if used regularly just using water will do the trick.

J Mosedale