Garden Trading Reviews

Consumer ratings of Garden Trading

Feedback for www.gardentrading.co.uk has been compiled from 2040 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 18/01/2013
  • At Garden Trading our focus is to design and produce everyday, functional accessories and lighting for the home and garden, without having to compromise of style. We are passionate about making products that will stand the test of time, and earn you plenty of compliments from your friends too!

  • Website

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateProductRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.gardentrading.co.uk
46 Minute(s) ago

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Cornbury Votive in Extra Small
  • Cornbury Votive in Medium
  • etc.
Service
Product

Package arrived very quickly. and the goods were just as I hoped.

No Comment
22 Hour(s) ago

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Large Tube Thermometer in Slate
Service
Product

Service rating : Website very easy to use and navigate around.
Product: Very fast delivery, very pleased.

No Comment
32 Hour(s) ago

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • St Ives Eye Down Light
Service
Product

Service rating : You were very fast at delivering my order I was very impressed with the service and the website very easy to use.
Product: I would defiantly recommend Garden Trading

No Comment
34 Hour(s) ago

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Toulon Pendant Light in Chalk
  • Spherical Light Bulb
Service
Product

Quality products that I love!

No Comment
36 Hour(s) ago

UK Mainland Next Day

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Small Round Log Basket
  • Ash Shovel in Charcoal
  • etc.
Service
Product

very clear and efficient

No Comment
36 Hour(s) ago

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Enamel Teapot in Flint
Service
Product

Yes to all of that

No Comment
37 Hour(s) ago

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Set of 2 Barrington Domed Plant Supports
Service
Product

Service rating : Speedy
Product: Very quick delivery

No Comment
38 Hour(s) ago

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Kitchen Bin in Clay
  • GLS Light Blub
  • etc.
Service
Product

Really good service and dealing with a small issue was handled so well

No Comment
46 Hour(s) ago

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Matches Box In Charcoal
  • Bread Bin in Charcoal
Service
Product

Service rating : All good
Product: Good

No Comment
25-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Enamel Coffee Pot in Shutter Blue
  • Enamel Mussel Pot in Shutter Blue
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Great service and quick delivery.
Product: Excellent products, especially the candle holders, good value for money

No Comment
25-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Tapered Rattan Log Basket
Service
Product

Service rating : Excellent
Product: Please rate your...
Tapered Rattan Log Basket


Excellent

No Comment
25-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Small Hook Rail in Clay
  • Bread Bin in Clay
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Customer service - very good. I rang with a query before I ordered an item - and the information was clear and correct!
Product: Once again - a mixed bag!! Most items excellent - but one had to be returned.

No Comment
25-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Glass Pendant Petit Paris Light
  • Paris Pendant Light
  • etc.
Service
Product

Great delivery service with communication on exact delivery time.
Quality items/made well which were packaged beautifully.
Very happy with products and also free light bulbs.
Husband did cut finger on ceiling rose when installing as edge quite sharp

No Comment
24-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Belfast Light in Coffee Bean
Service
Product

Good service, easy to use website. Very well packaged.

No Comment
24-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Square Glass Storage Jar in Clay 16cm
Service
Product

Arrivied quickly and all intact

No Comment
24-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Wooden Rake
Service
Product

Service rating : Good
Product: Good

No Comment
23-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Glass Bottle - Tap Water
  • Set of 3 Glass Tap Water Glasses
Service
Product

Service rating : Clear web site, good service, well packed products.
Product: Products as expected.

No Comment
23-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Medium Bird Feed Storage Box with Scoop
Service
Product

Service rating : Order hasn't arrived yet :o(
Product: No idea - hasn't turned up yet.

Read more
Many thanks for your feedback.

We aim to consistently provide a high level of service and quality and I can only apologise that on this occasion we have not delivered.

I am unsure as to why your order has taken so long to reach you, but I can now see that this was delivered yesterday.

We aim to dispatch orders within 3-5 working days however during busy periods this can take slightly longer. As a way of an apology for the delay I will have the cost of shipping refunded to your account.

Please accept my full apologies for the delay and for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards
Garden Trading

Garden Trading
23-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Compost Bucket in Clay
Service
Product

Service rating : Customer service is fine. However no sight of the product.
Product: Product has still not arrived.

Read more
Many thanks for your feedback.

We aim to consistently provide a high level of service and quality and I can only apologise that on this occasion we have not delivered.

I have tracked your parcel and we appear to have had a technical issue around the time your order was placed which has caused some delays. I will however ensure your order is dispatched for immediate delivery.

Please accept my full apologies for the disappointment and inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards

Garden Trading
22-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Glass Pendant Petit Paris Light
  • Grand Paris Pendant Light
  • etc.
Service
Product

Excellent products, efficiently shipped, missing light bulb was dealt with swiftly with no questions asked. I love this company.

No Comment
22-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Set of 2 Barrington Flared Plant Supports
Service
Product

Service rating : Excellent, I called as I wanted cadditional measurements and lady rang me back with them, very obliging
Product: Although I called with a mobile number I did not receive a text to say when my parcel would be delivered and it arrived unexpectedly

Read more
Many thanks for your feedback.

I am very sorry that you did not receive notification from the courier as to when your parcel was being delivered. If you had provided us with a mobile number this certainly should have been generated. Please accept my full apologies for any inconvenience this caused you.

Kind Regards
Garden Trading

Garden Trading
21-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Kindling Bucket in Metal in Clay
Service
Product

Service rating : clear easy to use website
Product: good product

No Comment
21-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Small Florist Vase in Gooseberry
Service
Product

#The products were fine, arrived promptly and well packaged

No Comment
21-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Spherical Light Bulb
  • Cheyne Wall Light in Charcoal
  • etc.
Service
Product

Online order. no problems

No Comment
21-Nov

UK Mainland Standard

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Barn Light in Coffee Bean
  • GLS Light Blub
Service
Product

Service rating : Quick delivery great product
Product: Looks great

No Comment