Anonymous Customer wrote on 19-Sep-2011
Delivery of the items was very slow and also one item did not come with the bulk of the order. I was emailed delivery to be on the wrong date, delivery date then corrected but still no delivery sent, after 3 days of waiting in house it came. Also i had phoned aspace a number of times and was put on hold frequently for long periods. when i left my number to contact me back , on one occasion this did not happen.
Aspace wrote on 29-Sep-2011
Thank you for your comments.
I'm really sorry that you received such disappointing service.
Due to your location, the delivery is a 3-5 day service but I realise this wasn't explained as the wrong email was sent to you and I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused.
I do apologise that you didn't receive a call back. This really isn't acceptable and I would be grateful if you were able to let me know when you made the call to us so I can look into why it wasn't returned.
Please accept my sincere apologies for all of the problems with your order and the frustration caused.
Assistant Customer Service Manager
Other reviews relating to this order
|Review of||Rating||Customer Review|
|this item was much smaller than i expected|