Aspace Reviews

Consumer ratings of Aspace

Feedback for www.aspace.co.uk has been compiled from 13221 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 20/10/2008
  • Despite occasional urges to send them all to the workhouse we think most parents agree with us that our children still deserve their own special space: a space where they can play, study, plot & dream!

  • Website

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateServiceRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.aspace.co.uk
05-Feb-2014

NAVY STAR RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • CLASSIC SINGLE MATTRESS 3FT
  • FABRIC STORAGE TOTE
  • etc.

Products look good quality (although not all unpacked yet) but delivery was poor (had to wait for two deliveries as part of first one was "misdirected" by courier and eventually had to pick up one item from the store!) and customer service a bit lacking as we were not kept in the loop regarding deliveries and had to make a lot of calls to ensure everything was delivered. Not worth the delivery charge.

Read more
No Comment
03-Feb-2014

NAVY STAR RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • CARS FABRIC STORAGE TOTE
  • FABRIC STORAGE TOTE
  • etc.

Excellent customer service right through from initial ordering to delivery and assembly. Were even able to improve on initial delivery estimate.

No Comment
25-Jan-2014

NAVY STAR RUG

Very efficient

No Comment
22-Jan-2014

NAVY STAR RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • PRINTED STORAGE BAG

Fantastic website and excellent delivery

No Comment
14-Jan-2014

NAVY STAR RUG

Excellent service.
Ordering online was easy and delivery was straightforward.

No Comment
03-Jun-2013

NAVY STAR RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • BICYCLE DUVET SET
  • COCO BUNK
  • etc.

Great service

No Comment
21-May-2013

NAVY STAR RUG

Good

No Comment
22-Jan-2013

NAVY STAR RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • STOWFORD BEDSIDE

Nice product, however it was a shame that the assembly instructions were not included and I had to chase them up (the store emailed them which was a speedy resolution, but should not have happened in the first place)

Read more
It certainly shouldn't have happened and I'm really very sorry for the inconvenience it caused you.
I am glad though that the store were able to sort it quickly for you and pleased to hear you're happy with the bedside now you've actually been able to build it!

Sorry for the disappointment.

Lisa Conduit
Customer Experience
03-Jan-2013

NAVY STAR RUG

Great product and quick delivery with great communication at every step.

No Comment
26-Nov-2012

NAVY STAR RUG

Rug was delivered on the day informed however this should be noted to your couriers. The rug was thrown in it's packaging over the side gate and left on the grass! The packaging was also opened at one end exposing the rug. It was there two days before we found it as I was about to chase the order, thankfully we had had a dry spell so the rug wasn't damaged!

Read more


Thank you for your feedback.

I really am sorry to hear about the delivery service you received and will certainly pass this back to the courier company.
They're normally very good but clearly failed on this occasion!

I am very glad that rug wasn't damaged and thank you again for your feedback.

Kind regards

Lisa Conduit
Customer Experience
16-Mar-2012

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • PIRATE PARTY HATS PACK OF 8
  • PIRATE COSTUME
  • etc.

I have rated service as poor due to two items being damaged in transit. My recommendation to ASPACE would be to review their packaging before des patching items for delivery. A Huge shame as otherwise good service and excellent product range.

Read more
Thank you so much for your feedback.

I'm really sorry about the transit damage and the disappointment this caused you.
This has already been fed back to the warehouse following the email you sent us directly and I hope the delivery refund went some way to making it up to you.

Kind regards

Lisa Conduit
Assistant Customer Service Manager
27-Feb-2012

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • TABLE LAMPSHADE
  • TWO TIER SHADE

Lovely products and good service. Delivery charge is quite high though. I would expect it to be free when you spend over a certain amount.

No Comment
20-Feb-2012

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • FABRIC STORAGE TOTE CARS
  • SINGLE DOOR
  • etc.

Absolutely delighted with our furniture. Well made, well packaged. 10/10

No Comment
20-Feb-2012

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • SMALL - SILVER WOODEN LETTERS
  • CHEST OF DRAWERS (4+3)
  • etc.

All great except the first email after I placed the order was slightly confusing and suggested I might have to wait 4 weeks to be contacted about delivery which was not the case and contact quickly followed to confirm a 2 week delivery date.

No Comment
13-Feb-2012

NAVY STARS RUG

Fabulous service and prompt delivery!

No Comment
06-Feb-2012

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • ALPHABET STAMPS
  • WORMERY

Great quality products and speedy delivery.

No Comment
23-Jan-2012

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • ALPHABET STAMPS

The wrong items was sent and the company wanted to make me wait a further week for the right item to be sent! I had to insist on an early delivery.

Read more


Thank you for your feedback.
I’m so sorry to hear that the incorrect item was sent to you, it seems that this was an error that occurred within our warehouse which I will of course ensure is fedback to them.
From reviewing the notes under your account I can see that the rug was sent out on our earliest available delivery date for you I’m just sorry that we were not able to get this to you any sooner.
I do hope that you can accept my apologies on behalf of Aspace for the inconvenience that we caused.

Kind Regards

Claire Vaughan
Customer Service Assistant Manager
16-Jan-2012

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • STRIPED CANVAS TOTE BAG
  • FABRIC STORAGE TOTE
  • etc.

A shorter delivery slot would be better as a company for children and mums not able to wait in all day for a delivery. Or a call 1hr before so can get home.

No Comment
29-Dec-2011

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • FIRE STATION & ACCESSORIES
  • WOODLAND FAIRIES ACTIVITY TRANSFER BOOK
  • etc.

Fabulous service and excellent delivery. Will shop with you again. Thank you!

No Comment
19-Dec-2011

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • STAR CUSHION
  • Cushion Pad 55cm x 55cm
  • etc.

Product was good, although it took 4 months to be delivevered. Kept up to date sometimes, but not always. Part was broken on delivery, though it was with us 48 hours later. Would probably use again, although probably would not recommend them to other people due to the problems we had

No Comment
12-Dec-2011

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • TABLE LAMPSHADE
  • LAMPSHADE - LARGE
  • etc.

Easy to use website, fast delivery and wonderful, quality products!

No Comment
11-Dec-2011

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • TWO TIER SHADE
  • TARGET CLOCK
  • etc.

Order took 3 1/2 weeks to come as one item in order was missing. When I rang to ask if as a good will gesture they could refund my postage and ship the items already in stock they refused. When the order was ready to be posted (Thursday I spoke to someone) they said they would courier it early the next week as it was a busy time of year - only after further complaining they couriered it that week. The lady I spoke to at Aspace customer service was not sympthetic or very polite and very disappointed in the poor service given my order was over £100.

Read more


Thank you for your feedback.
I’m so sorry to hear of the long wait you had with your order.
Unfortunately we did experience a slight delay with one of the items that you had on order with us, I do fully appreciate how annoying this can be especially on the run up to Christmas.
I’m very disappointed to hear that the agent you spoke to was not sympathetic and polite as they should have been I can assure you that i will look in to this as a separate matter.
I do hope that you can accept my apologies on behalf of Aspace.

Kind Regards

Claire Vaughan
Customer Service Assistant Manager
28-Nov-2011

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • MAKE YOUR OWN CLOCK
  • TRAIN WHISTLE
  • etc.

Efficient and reliable as usual. Thank you.

No Comment
24-Oct-2011

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Cushion Pad 55cm x 55cm
  • BINS - 25 x 25 x 28cm
  • etc.

Good

No Comment
04-Sep-2011

NAVY STARS RUG

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • MESSAGE BOARD

Exceptional delivery service with a e-mail to give a more definite time slot on the day.

No Comment