Capezio Reviews

Consumer ratings of Capezio

Feedback for www.capezio.com has been compiled from 2105 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • Sep-16-2013
  • Capezio is dedicated to the performer in dance, theatre and recreation. We are committed to providing exceptional service to our customers with innovative, quality products and services, while continuously advancing market research and technologies. Our total commitment to performance has been our source of inspiration for over 100 years.

  • Website

The rating shows just the review scores in the category or product area selected.

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateProductRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.capezio.com
16 Hour(s) ago

Character Oxford

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Tele Tone® Toe Tap
  • Tele Tone® Heel Tap

The whole process was nice and easy, especially the returns process. Thank you for that!

Read more
No Comment
39 Hour(s) ago

Unitard

I love it.

No Comment
44 Hour(s) ago

Long Sleeve Unitard

I was unable to print the return lable. I however, gave the larger size to a friend and I will reorder a smaller size.

No Comment
Nov-20

Andria Tank

I like a very fast shipping, I like Capezio very much!

No Comment
Nov-20

Tap Jr. Footlight™

Fist time buying from Capezio and excellent fast service.

No Comment
Nov-20

Pant

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Ultra Soft Body Tight with Clear Straps

one of my favorite dance wear companies

No Comment
Nov-20

Boy Cut Low Rise Short

I received shipment very quickly and promptly. Thank you.

No Comment
Nov-19

Seamless Clear Back Bra

I found it very easy to use the website and apply coupon for the purchase. Good selection of items. Will definitely order in the future.

No Comment
Nov-19

Hold & Stretch® Footed Tight

Well made product

No Comment
Nov-19

Ballroom - Jaime 2" Heel

The way you had to do the return label was a little difficult. Capezio should just put a return label in the box for easy returns.

No Comment
Nov-18

Love Ballet®

I love the product, but the service seems a bit dated...

Read more
No Comment
Nov-18

Jazz Mix-Lo

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Stretch Jazz Ankle Boot
  • Split Sole Jazz Ankle Boot

Great service, timely.

No Comment
Nov-18

27" Legwarmers

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Fierce Dansneaker®
  • Multi-Striped Legwarmers

love all the products.

No Comment
Nov-18

Professional Mesh Transition™ Tight with Seams

Poor customer service skills and product knowledge.

Read more
Hello Samantha Wyrick we are sorry to hear about your issue with your customer service experience. We assure you that our customer service agent did not mean to upset you in any way. We also apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. We are happy to see that you were able to take advantage of our free return policy. We will also additionally be sending you a discount code in your email.

Nov-18

Club 54 Ballet

Love Capezio, got my item earlier than expected!

No Comment
Nov-17

Hipster Short

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Multi-Striped Legwarmers

Grear quality!

No Comment
Nov-17

Padded Thong Dance Belt

Great brand

No Comment
Nov-17

Ballroom - Ashley 2" Heel

Happy with my purchase, prompt delivery.

No Comment
Nov-17

Pull-On Jacquard Skirt

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • 12" 3 Stripe Legwarmer - Child

Excellent service

No Comment
Nov-16

Cadence Tap Shoe

Great quality and fast shipping

No Comment
Nov-16

Hold & Stretch® Footed Tight

order was correct and delivered very fast.

No Comment
Nov-16

V-Neck Pinch Front Leotard W/Belt

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Seamless Tight
  • Even-Hem Georgette Wrap Skirt
  • etc.

Service was very good. I ordered and received the parcel in the two days.

Thanks

No Comment
Nov-16

Fluffs™ Lamb's Wool Toe Pads

Well packaged and quick delivery.

No Comment
Nov-16

Ultra Soft Transition Tight

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Makeup Wipes

Very good in that all communications were very prompt and clear. Impressive as this is not always the case with some companies.

Read more
No Comment
Nov-16

Rock It Dansneaker®

Customer service was really bad. Called because I'd put the wrong address to have my shoes mailed to and customer service told me I had to call us USPS customer service and could have package re-routed. well they told me that Capezio package that was mailed wasn't able to have that service because of the way they had mailed it. Very poor customer service and the person I talked to didn't sound as if they knew what they were talking about.

Read more
Hello Clara Clausen we are sorry to hear about the issue you had with the shipping of Rock It Dansneaker® - DS24. We are also happy to hear that you were able to receive your product to your correct address. Once the product leaves our warehouse and goes onto the shipping carriers truck, there is nothing we can do from our facility to change the destination that was originally chosen. You can learn more about your return/refund policy by logging on to your account on capezio.com and clicking the return tab for step by step instructions on how to do a return.