Lights and Furniture Reviews

Consumer ratings of Lights and Furniture

Feedback for www.lightsandfurniture.co.uk has been compiled from 166 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 20/02/2013
  • Lights and Furniture is an online furniture retail store based in the UK. Established in 2009, we offer a huge selection of ranges and products from some of the leading furniture manufacturers in the world. Ordering is quick and simple and we thrive on providing top class customer service with delivery to England, Scotland and Wales offered on all products.

  • Website

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateProductRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.lightsandfurniture.co.uk
7 Hour(s) ago

Bordeaux Rustic Oak Ladderback Chair With Wooden Seat

Solid construction very good value

No Comment
13 Hour(s) ago

Corona Large Sideboard

Been saving for my item for a while. Definitely the cheapest place iv found stocking what I wanted. Looks great.

No Comment
27 Hour(s) ago

Lilly Oak Triple All hanging Wardrobe

Good

Read more
No Comment
20-Nov

Ismi Luxurious Black Faux Suede Futon Sofa Bed

Good sofa for the value.

No Comment
19-Oct-2014

Provence Two Tone Console Table with Wine Rack

Very good product, however, unable to use tracking system as password didn't work.

No Comment
17-Oct-2014

Z Oak Hi-Fi Unit

solid piece of furniture, looks great

No Comment
16-Oct-2014

Corona Large Sideboard

Great piece of furniture for the price. Went together very well.
One niggle,the website needs to state what furniture is flat packed.

No Comment
16-Oct-2014

Camden Painted 3 Drawer Bedside Cabinet

A very good match for the one we bought several years ago.

No Comment
16-Oct-2014

Vancouver Oak High End Bed Frame

I haven't received it yet

No Comment
16-Oct-2014

Aspen Oak Dressing Table Stool

LOVELY , GOOD QUALITY WOOD AND JUST RIGHT FOR WHAT I NEEDED.

No Comment
02-Oct-2014

Milano Oak Gents 2 Drawer Wardrobe

I own other Milano bedronm furniture. I think they are very well made, are proportionate and look great.

No Comment
01-Oct-2014

Duke Pebble Grey Fabric Futon Sofa Bed

The sofa bed is very well quality, better than I expected.

No Comment
01-Oct-2014

Camden 2 Door Gents Robe

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Camden 2 over 4 Chest of Drawers
  • Camden 2 x Bedside Chests Special
  • etc.

Good

Read more
No Comment
01-Oct-2014

Camden Triple Robe with Drawers

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Camden 2 over 4 Chest of Drawers
  • Camden 2 x Bedside Chests Special
  • etc.

Terrible. Damaged. Useless at sorting it out. Refund from credit card company. The product they delivered is being chucked in a skip. Awful.

Read more
No Comment
01-Oct-2014

Camden 3ft Frame

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Camden 2 over 4 Chest of Drawers
  • Camden 2 x Bedside Chests Special
  • etc.

Only half of it delivered and it had a broken slat. Took them months to sort out the other half, numerous days off work taken and still they kept trying to deliver the half we already had! Useless. Incompetent.

Read more
No Comment
01-Oct-2014

Camden 2 x Bedside Chests Special

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Camden 2 over 4 Chest of Drawers
  • Camden 3 over 4 Wide Chest
  • etc.

Good

Read more
No Comment
01-Oct-2014

Camden 3 over 4 Wide Chest

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Camden 2 over 4 Chest of Drawers
  • Camden 2 x Bedside Chests Special
  • etc.

Good

Read more
No Comment
01-Oct-2014

Camden 2 over 4 Chest of Drawers

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Camden 2 x Bedside Chests Special
  • Camden 3 over 4 Wide Chest
  • etc.

Good

Read more
No Comment
27-Sep-2014

Buoyant Dexter Armchair

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Buoyant Dexter Corner Sofa

Excellent service from start to finish.

No Comment
27-Sep-2014

Buoyant Dexter Corner Sofa

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Buoyant Dexter Armchair

So so comfortable!

No Comment
23-Sep-2014

Two 3 Drawer Bedside

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Two 3+2 Chests

Good

Read more
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We're extremely sorry that one of your four pieces of furniture arrived damaged. Due to the nature of the product (oak) it can come with small blemishes as yours did.

We do feel it is fair however to mention that the reason there was a delay receiving your replacement was due to us being out of stock of it, which unfortunately we have no control over and which you were fully updated about.

We did also state that you were more than welcome to use the piece of furniture until the replacement arrived.

We apologise for this delay but as you'll be able to appreciate, it is something out of our control and we will certainly look into the reason why you were not kept more up to date during this matter.

If you should wish to discuss this any further then please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,


Lights and Furniture Customer Relations

Customer Care Team
23-Sep-2014

Two 3+2 Chests

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Two 3 Drawer Bedside

Goods were damaged and faulty upon delivery

Read more
No Comment
15-Sep-2014

Jamestown 2 Drawer Bedside Cabinet

I already had Jamestown bedroom furniture but needed another bedside table to complete the set and the one I ordered matched perfectly, so thanks very pleased.

No Comment
11-Sep-2014

Corona Armoire with Mirrored Door

The item is a good design but it takes about 3 hours for a single person to assemble without too much effort. The quality control is not that effective as there was a missing part (L&F mailed a replacement immediately). The mirror was scratched on the silvered side - small but irritating.

Read more
No Comment
10-Sep-2014

Hampstead Two Tone Narrow Sideboard

Nice product at a good price.

No Comment