The White Company- UK Website Reviews

Consumer ratings of The White Company- UK Website

Feedback for www.thewhitecompany.com has been compiled from 118057 Customer Reviews

The rating shows just the review scores in the category or product area selected.

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateProductRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.thewhitecompany.com
36 Minute(s) ago

Heart Motif Stripe Jumper (1-6yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Stripe Knitted Dress (1-6yrs)
  • Sequin Heart T-Shirt (1-6yrs)
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : 1st class
Product: Love the style and quality.

No Comment
48 Minute(s) ago

Newcombe Ceramic Rectangular Tray

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Newcombe Ceramic Soap Dish
  • Newcombe Ceramic Toothbrush Holder
  • etc.
Service
Product

Website crashed twice and order delayed twice so not the best but was rectified after a delay

No Comment
51 Minute(s) ago

Welcome to the World Book by Lucy Tapper & Steve Wilson

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Monkey Comforter
  • Gift box
Service
Product

I spoke to lady on customer services as i had not received a delivery confirmation email. she advised me that they were experiencing delays with delivery but would try her best for my item to arrive on time - and it did! she was very helpful so thank you

No Comment
55 Minute(s) ago

Lancaster Flat Sheet

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • 200 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Oxford Pillowcase
Service
Product

Several days after order placed a note arrives to say there is a delay. I call immediately and ask to cancel the order. I am then told it has just been despatched? I ask by phone for it to be stopped. I write and ask for it to be stopped. It arrives, no response to my emails.

No Comment
1 Hour(s) ago

Flowers Hand & Nail Gift Set

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Gift box
Service
Product

Service rating : no fault at all
Product: excellant service

No Comment
1 Hour(s) ago

Seychelles Hand & Nail Gift Set

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Portland Wall Mirror
Service
Product

I still haven’t received part of the order.

Read more
Thank you for your feedback. I've reached out to you via email with more information. If you would like to discuss further, please feel free to respond.

Thanks, Alana
1 Hour(s) ago

Classic Double Border Bath Sheet

Service
Product

Service rating : helpful
Product: Poor quality - thin - not as previously purchased. very disappointed.

No Comment
2 Hour(s) ago

Tractor Motif Pyjamas (1-12yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Stripe Pyjamas (1-12yrs)
  • Winter Botanical Pillar Candle
Service
Product

Fantastic website, purchase and delivery. Great communication. Great customer service.

No Comment
2 Hour(s) ago

Winter Diffuser

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Winter Diffuser Refill
Service
Product

Service rating : Delivery is always ver quick and the update emails let you know when your order is coming
Product: I absolutely love the winter range of goodies and if there was one thing I would change it would be to make it available all year round!!!!

No Comment
2 Hour(s) ago

Lime & Bay Luxury Gift Set

Service
Product

Service rating : prompt delivery
Product: Beautiful boxed set.

No Comment
2 Hour(s) ago

Savoy Oxford Pillowcase

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Savoy Duvet Cover
  • Savoy Flat Sheet
  • etc.
Service
Product

Please figure out how you repay the amount for a return when the card used to make the initial payment has now been cancelled. Is it done automatically directly to the replacement card? Or does the customer need to call and give the new card details? If the latter then how do they know when to call and provide these details?

Read more
Thank you for your feedback. If your payment card has expired but the account is still open, the refund will go back to the account.
If you have any further questions please email us at services@thewhitecompany.com

Thanks Clarissa
3 Hour(s) ago

200 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Flat Sheet

Service
Product

Used this company for a long time successfully. Unfortunately this time only 1 of the two items were in the box delivered. The agent in the response centre was very helpful and apologetic whilst sorting out delivering the missing item when new stocks arrived.

No Comment
3 Hour(s) ago

Avignon Cushion Cover

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Brittany Cushion Cover
  • Cushion Pad
Service
Product

Service rating : Arrived well packaged
Product: Thought it would be more like a cushion cover rather than just like a small pillowcase.

No Comment
3 Hour(s) ago

Snowman Collared Sleepsuit

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Tractor Fair Isle Jumper
  • Bear Ears Cardigan
  • etc.
Service
Product

My only comment for improvement is that service prior to dispatch is slow. All off the products I purchased from the white company were beautiful quality - I very happy customer thank you

No Comment
4 Hour(s) ago

Scattered Star Pyjamas

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Pom Pom Trim Cardigan
  • Heart Knitted Dress (1-6yrs)
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Answered the phone quickly. Dealt with quickly
Product: Good quality material

No Comment
4 Hour(s) ago

Flowers Diffuser Refill

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Ceramic Small Bottle Table Lamp
Service
Product

Service rating : Excellent service as usual !
Product: I adore Flowers and Fig diffuser they are my favourite! The Fig will always remind me my Greek holiday , the house were I spent my summer and the smell is so natural ! Flowers is just the iconic for me!

No Comment
4 Hour(s) ago

Le Creuset Oval Casserole Dish - 27cm

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Sandalwood Diffuser
Service
Product

Online ordering was absolutely fine. Box packing was poor. No protection between a very heavy casserole dish and a lightweight diffuser so the box of the diffuser was damaged on arrival. Returned to store to replace the diffuser.

Read more
Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback. I have personally emailed you regarding this.

Thanks Hannah
4 Hour(s) ago

Peter Rabbit Books The Complete Collection by Beatrix Potter

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Jellycat Bashful Bunny Mini Toy
  • Jellycat Bashful Bunny Medium Toy
Service
Product

Service rating : First saw this store when I lived in Dubai. Moved back to Australia & I still love seeing what's available online. Love that they even deliver down under :)
Product: Saw it when my cousin bought the collection for my niece when she was born. Thought I had to get a set for when my husband & I have our own kids...

Read more
No Comment
4 Hour(s) ago

Check Dress

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Woodland Floral Sleepsuit
  • Ruffle Jumper & Legging Set
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Fabulous quality and design with great delivery service
Product: beautiful, a bit larger than i expected but our grand daughter will fill it soon I'm sure.

No Comment
4 Hour(s) ago

Azores Housewife Pillowcase

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Azores Duvet Cover
  • Super-Soft Ultra Wash Duvet
Service
Product

Service rating : Had a little trouble at checkout stage.
Product: Good quality and lovely design.

No Comment
5 Hour(s) ago

Evie Floral Pyjamas - Set Of Two (1-12yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Maisie Corduroy Dress
Service
Product

Service rating : a small problem which was rapidly corrected. excellent service.
Product: very good product. Excellent.

No Comment
5 Hour(s) ago

Cashmere Lightweight Cardigan

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Super-Soft Pestemal Towels
  • Super-Soft Pestemal Towels
Service
Product

It took forever to dispatch the purchases and one of the items has not yet arrived.

Read more
Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback. I have sent you an email regarding this.

Thanks Hannah
5 Hour(s) ago

Classic Double Border Towel

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • 200 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Housewife Pillowcase
Service
Product

Problem with my on-line account, rang and ordered on phone, my old email etc were still in the system, need to have my details confirmed with somebody.

No Comment
5 Hour(s) ago

Rosewood Flat Sheet

Service
Product

Service rating : Efficient delivery
Product: This is the 3rd sheet I have bought as the silk trim on one has deteriorated and torn, not sure if this could be a faulty product

No Comment
5 Hour(s) ago

Super-Soft Ultra Wash Duvet

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Colour Border Towel
  • Classic Double Border Towel
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Pleasant experience
Product: Light but very warm

No Comment
5 Hour(s) ago

Spa Restore Diffuser

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Rose & Iris Soap Set
  • Spa Marble Diffuser Tray
Service
Product

Service rating : Hassle free and excellent packaging
Product: The most beautiful scent

No Comment
5 Hour(s) ago

Cashmere Blend Blanket - Grey

Service
Product

Service rating : I had some difficulty with the system and therefore missed out on gift wrapping for the purchase because I had to go back into the system a second time and didn't notice that it had disappeared from my request
Product: the quality of the product was reliable

No Comment
5 Hour(s) ago

Santorini Linen Flat Sheet

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • 200 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Deep Fitted Sheet
Service
Product

Service rating : Excellent
Product: Very good

No Comment
5 Hour(s) ago

Tractor Pyjamas

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Fluffy Bunny Booties
  • Woodland Floral Sleepsuit
  • etc.
Service
Product

Delivery issues and website isnt brilliant when buying numerous purchases and selecting giftboxes. Hermes are the worst voted delivery company so why would you cheapen your brand by using them?

Read more
Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback. I have personally emailed you.

Thanks Hannah
5 Hour(s) ago

Fluffy Bunny Booties

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Snowman Collared Sleepsuit
  • Tractor Fair Isle Jumper
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Very prompt service
Product: Lovely soft snuggly feel just wot a baby wants

No Comment
6 Hour(s) ago

Suede Shopper Bag

Service
Product

Service rating : No contact to say delivery would be VERY late. Had to chase up via telephone and was told that there had been problems with the system. No communication from company..very poor service
Product: Quality of goods excellent as always, just spoilt by lack of communication from the company

Read more
Good morning. Thank you for your feedback. I have emailed you personally regarding this.

Thanks Hannah
6 Hour(s) ago

Madison Full Length Mirror

Service
Product

Service rating : Bad Experiance in the shop followed by a poor response in an email
Product: Service has been pretty bad from start to finish still not received the mirro so can not comment as yet!

Read more
Good morning. Thank you for your feedback. I have sent you an email regarding this.

Thanks Hannah
6 Hour(s) ago

2017 Little White Dated Bear Toy

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Stripe Tractor Sleepsuit
  • Gift box
Service
Product

Service rating : Fast
Product: Lovely

No Comment
6 Hour(s) ago

Newcombe Ceramic Tissue Box Cover

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Hexagonal Trinket Box
  • Square Mirror Coasters – Set of 4
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : pleased
Product: pleased

No Comment
6 Hour(s) ago

Unisex Shawl Collar Towelling Robe

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Gift box
Service
Product

Service rating : Great website an the product arrived on time.
Product: Loved the dressing gown. Supe quality.

No Comment
6 Hour(s) ago

Winter Home Scenting Set

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Verveine Hand Wash
  • Unisex Velour Hooded Robe
Service
Product

Good service and delivery. Very pleased with the products purchased.

No Comment
6 Hour(s) ago

Lime & Bay Bath & Body Gift Set

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Cassis Votive Candle
Service
Product

Service rating : There was no problem with the service and the product arrived within the time limit
Product: Love the smell and softness off this product

No Comment
7 Hour(s) ago

Brushed Flannel Check Pyjama Bottoms

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Kimbo Pyjama Set
Service
Product

Delivered promptly

No Comment
7 Hour(s) ago

Brompton Boyfriend Jeans

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Ultimate Leggings
  • Safari Character Bodysuits - Set of 3
Service
Product

Did seem to take a long time to arrive. Perhaps compared to Amazon!

No Comment
7 Hour(s) ago

Flowers Diffuser

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Flowers Luxury Gift Set
  • Pantry Large Glass Jar
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Great service as usual
Product: I love this scent. I have it in the hallway and I can smell it every time I walk past or when I come home. Seems to be lasting too!

No Comment
7 Hour(s) ago

Little Donkey Medium Toy

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Gift box
Service
Product

Service rating : This was my first ever purchase and everything went to plan, turned up on time and I couldn't believe the quality of the toy and the box to put it in, well done you!
Product: This little donkey is so soft its perfect for a newborn.

No Comment
7 Hour(s) ago

Glow In The Dark Pyjamas (1-12yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Henley Striped Pyjamas (1-12yrs)
  • Farmyard Adventure Blanket & Hat Set
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Efficient as always
Product: for my grandson

No Comment
7 Hour(s) ago

Cotton Wide Stripe Jumper

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Seychelles Diffuser Refill
Service
Product

Service rating : Always exceptional service
Product: Quality second to none

No Comment
7 Hour(s) ago

Ashville Duvet Cover

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Lancaster Oxford Pillowcase
  • Lancaster Fitted Sheet
  • etc.
Service
Product

It was fine though in a time when others can deliver the same day I think four working days for delivery is excessive, particularly for a near £1,000 order. The products are of a very high quality. Thank you.

No Comment
7 Hour(s) ago

Winter Diffuser

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Winter Refresher Oil
Service
Product

Service rating : Great
Product: Great

No Comment
7 Hour(s) ago

Banded Textured Bikini Top

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Banded Textured Bikini Briefs
  • Lace Blouse
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : I ordered the bikini top and bottom but received only the top and a message that a mistake had been made and you didn't have any bottoms. I therefore returned the top only then sometime later to receive the bottoms that then also needed returning.
Product: Returned as above

Read more
Good morning. Thank you for your feedback. I have emailed you personally regarding this.

Thanks Hannah
8 Hour(s) ago

Slate Charger Plate - Set of 2

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Captured Glass Small Lantern
Service
Product

Service rating : Arrived promptly.
Product: Very good quality and nicely packaged.

No Comment
8 Hour(s) ago

Tractor Pyjamas

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Stripe Pyjamas (1-12yrs)
  • Evie Floral Flannel Pyjamas (1-12yrs)
Service
Product

Service rating : goods arrived on time
Product: lovely and soft, good size

No Comment
8 Hour(s) ago

Duck Feather Pillow

Service
Product

Service rating : Great service, always works well.
Product: The pillows are fantastic and such good value for money.

No Comment
8 Hour(s) ago

Jersey Short Sleeve Shirt

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Cotton-Linen Stripe Sweatshirt
Service
Product

Late delivery date so cancelled order as going away. Was told it was cancelled but parcel arrived after we had gone on holiday. Fortunately a neighbour found it and took it in. Very bad for security as obvious we were away.

Read more
Good morning. Thank you for your feedback. I have sent you an email regarding this.

Thanks Hannah
9 Hour(s) ago

Colour Block Breton Stripe T-Shirt

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Clean V-neck Jumper
Service
Product

Service rating : Usually excellent but there were issues at the distribution centre which, although probable unavoidable, I felt I was late in being notified about.
Product: Quality as always very good although sizing was a little wonky.

No Comment
9 Hour(s) ago

Spa Restore Gentle Hand & Body Wash

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Gift box
Service
Product

Service rating : Good service. Would expect a company the size of WC to be able to provide a speedier next day service as most people do these days..!
Product: Love the smell but the pump handle isn’t very good quality and is very stiff to press, intermittent.

No Comment
10 Hour(s) ago

Baby Star Storage Bag

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Shirt Dress
  • Farmyard Adventure Sleepsuit
  • etc.
Service
Product

Generally very pleased but had an item be out of stock after my order was placed on two orders which was disappointing

No Comment
10 Hour(s) ago

Luxury Egyptian Cotton Towel

Service
Product

Service rating : Ordered at the weekend and towels arrived Tuesday. Excellent service and no problems at all.
Product: Beautiful towels. The colour is so different which is why I always buy towels from the White Company.

No Comment
10 Hour(s) ago

Glow In The Dark Pyjamas (1-12yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Symons St. Candle
  • Glitter Star Wrapping Paper - 6m
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : All goods arrive together well packed and never had any breakages. Super delivery and because they use dpd never any problems.
Product: These were purchased as a gift and he absolutely loves them and as always with the white company very good quality.

No Comment
14 Hour(s) ago

Evie Floral Pyjamas - Set Of Two (1-12yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Floral Embroidery Pyjamas (7-12yrs)
  • Winter Isabella Robe (1-12yrs)
  • etc.
Service
Product

Really disappointed as it took literally 7 days delivery. After myself chasing up and being told nothing can be done as backup in warehouse. I was annoyed and said I wanted to cancel and she said that's fine. Seriously in been shopping regularly for 4 yrs now from my first born to my 4th baby . And then she tells me to cancel knowing when you place order.bank holds the money until refund applied for.

Read more
Good morning. Thank you for your feedback. I have personally emailed you.

Thanks Hannah
14 Hour(s) ago

Spa Relax Gentle Hand & Body Wash

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Spa Restore Luxury Hand & Body Balm
Service
Product

Service rating : Excellent
Product: All good

No Comment
14 Hour(s) ago

Star Applique Stripe Pyjamas

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Mariner Striped Pyjamas -Set of 2 (1-12yrs)
  • Mariner Striped Pyjamas -Set of 2 (1-12yrs)
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : website is easy to navigate and the delivery incredibly efficient and love the free delivery to Australia. I was a customer in London and having moved, the products are a little reminder of my time in London.
Product: It arrived exactly as it was described

No Comment
16 Hour(s) ago

Seychelles Indulgence Gift Set

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Mercury Tealight Holder
  • Frill Top Mercury Tealight Holder
Service
Product

Service rating : Fast excellent service
Product: Beautiful gift set!

No Comment
17 Hour(s) ago

Raglan Sleeve Nightie

Service
Product

Already logged a complaint

Read more
Good morning. Thank you for your feedback. I have sent you an email regarding your complaint.

Thanks Hannah
18 Hour(s) ago

Nordic Pinecone Spruce Christmas Tree - 3ft

Service
Product

Service rating : Paid for next day delivery. Took 7 days to arrive. Was told would get £10 voucher in compensation but had not arrived.
Product: Love the pot and how real the tree looks.

Read more
Good morning. Thank you for your feedback. I have sent you an email regarding your complimentary voucher.

Thanks Hannah
19 Hour(s) ago

Verveine Hand & Nail Gift Set

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Half Stripe Knitted Hoodie (1-6yrs)
  • Stripe Bomber Jacket (1-6yrs)
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Very quick delivery to local store, very good but not excessive packaging
Product: Bought for a Christmas gift, presentation looks very good

No Comment
19 Hour(s) ago

Winter Isabella Pyjamas (1-12yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Winter Isabella Robe (1-12yrs)
  • Cable Knit Dress (1-6yrs)
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Always lovely. The best quality.
Product: Always lovely. The best quality.

No Comment
19 Hour(s) ago

Jersey Button Detail Nightie

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Colour Block Breton Stripe T-Shirt
Service
Product

great service and quality products. thank you

No Comment
19 Hour(s) ago

Winter Refresher Oil

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Winter Tealights - Set of 12
Service
Product

Service rating : I can only rate service as good rather than excellent. The products are always excellent and the communication is very good but i have for this purchase and my last purchase been unlucky in that there has been a problem in the stock room with locating items or such problems and items have taken a long time to arrive.
Product: Winter tealights and oils, beautiful fragrance as always.

Read more
No Comment
19 Hour(s) ago

Heart Motif Stripe Jumper (1-6yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Cable Knit Dress (1-6yrs)
  • Bear Ears Cardigan
  • etc.
Service
Product

Good service as always. I find all their staff really helpful.

No Comment
19 Hour(s) ago

Pom-Pom Hat

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Seychelles Bath & Body Gift Set
  • Tractor Fair Isle Jumper
  • etc.
Service
Product

Fantastic items .. packaged beautifully!

No Comment
19 Hour(s) ago

Memory Foam Support Pillow

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Luxury Anti-Allergy Pillow Protector
Service
Product

Bought this product before

No Comment
22 Hour(s) ago

Woodland Floral Sleeping Bag - 2.5 Tog

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Gift box
Service
Product

Service rating : Delivery is good. Only problem is the poor English and very thick accent of
the operator on the end of the 'phone.
Product: Quality always good. Our friends are delighted with it.

No Comment
22 Hour(s) ago

Noah's Ark Cot Bumper

Service
Product

It took a lot of time for the delivery company and there was no answer at the customer service.

Read more
Good morning, thank you for your feedback. I have sent an email to advise on your order.

Thanks Hannah
23 Hour(s) ago

Jersey Borg Lined Jacket

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Ruffle Trim Heart T-shirt (1-6yrs)
  • Sequin Collar T-shirt (1-6yrs)
Service
Product

Service rating : As always a very efficient delivery service
Product: A very good jacket at a very good price

No Comment
23 Hour(s) ago

Velour Joggers

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Cashmere-Rich Sparkle Scarf
  • Cashmere-Rich Sparkle Beanie
  • etc.
Service
Product

Very efficient to deal with on the telephone

No Comment
24 Hour(s) ago

Kubu Small Planter

Service
Product

Service rating : Quick and efficient as usual
Product: Perfect! looks great with plants in and gear waterproof lining!

No Comment
24 Hour(s) ago

Cashmere Classic Beanie

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Cashmere Classic Wrist Warmers
  • Gift box
Service
Product

The products I ordered have not arrived, I chased them up a few days ago and the person on the phone said he would get back to me, and he hasn't!

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I have sent you an email to gather a little more information in order to complete the delivery of this order. Please respond at your earliest convenience. Many thanks.

Ashe
24 Hour(s) ago

Lace Trim Nightie

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Lace Trim V-neck Pyjama Set
Service
Product

Service rating : The delivery time was too slow. I ordered on a Friday and received it a week later. Delivery needs to be quicker now other companies deliver more promptly
Product: Soft and comfortable easy to wash

Read more
Thank you for your feedback. I have sent you an email discussing this further, please do not hesitate to contact me further if you have any questions. Many thanks.

Ashe
25 Hour(s) ago

Cadogan Duvet Cover

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Cadogan Oxford Pillowcase
  • 300 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Deep Fitted Sheet
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Service was very good and fast.
Product: Very good quality cotton and SO soft! I also love the luxurious look it gives our bedroom. Creases a little, but not too much.

No Comment
25 Hour(s) ago

Split Detail Roll-Neck Jumper

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Mens' Flannel Pyjama Shirt
  • Twenty One Candle
Service
Product

Took longer than 7 days to receive my order. Disappointing. Also, unlike most shopping websites, there is no offer of either free delivery or returns.

Read more
Thank you so much for your feedback. We do offer free delivery on all orders over £50.00. I have sent you an email discussing this further, please feel free to respond if there is anything else I can help with. Many thanks.

Ashe
25 Hour(s) ago

Side Panel Knitted Dress

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Stitch Detail Side Zip Tunic
Service
Product

Service rating : Good tracking
Product: Love it!

No Comment
26 Hour(s) ago

Pebblegrain Leather Wash Bag

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Pomegranate Signature Candle
Service
Product

Service rating : Delivery slow.
Product: White leather wash bag, my fourth purchase they are lovely.

Read more
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear of your fondness of the beautiful Pomegranate Candle. I have sent you an email in the hopes of discussing this further. Please do not hesitate to contact me further if I can be of any further assistance. Many thanks.

Ashe
26 Hour(s) ago

Pleat Tailored Trousers

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Stitch Detail Side Zip Tunic
Service
Product

Service rating : Very efficient
Product: Too short, I had to return them

No Comment
28 Hour(s) ago

Winter Isabella Pyjamas (1-12yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Evie Floral Flannel Pyjamas (1-12yrs)
Service
Product

Service rating : No complaints fantastic customer service
Product: Amazing value and amazing quality

No Comment
28 Hour(s) ago

Lucille Duvet Cover

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Lucille Oxford Pillowcase
  • Luxury Anti-Allergy Pillow Protector
  • etc.
Service
Product

My last 2 orders have been short of some items due to stock lists not being correct. The emails say this happens rarely but has happened 100% of my last 2 orders

Read more
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I'm sorry to learn that your parcel has been short of some of the items you ordered. I have personally checked the dispatch notes an all of the items are showing as having been shipped. I have personally sent you an email and look forward to your reply. Thanks

Maria
28 Hour(s) ago

Dotty Dungaree & Toy Set

Service
Product

Service rating : a smooth transaction.
Product: as they are a gift they seem ok

No Comment
28 Hour(s) ago

Sentry Guard Motif Jumper

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Farmyard Adventure Sleeping Bag - 1.0 Tog
  • Boys' London Mittens
  • etc.
Service
Product

Was very slow and had to wait for over a week for my order.

No Comment
29 Hour(s) ago

Kubu Multi-Purpose Basket

Service
Product

Service rating : your service is always excellent
Product: very nice

No Comment
29 Hour(s) ago

Unisex Cotton Classic Robe

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Spa Relax Luxury Bath Oil
  • Winter Signature Candle
Service
Product

Service rating : Order wasn't processing in the stated timescales; a phone call made to customer services suggested a problem which was eventually resolved but without great confidence or much of an apology. Tracking delivery was therefore not as good as with some other online retailers, and there was no notification of delivery time other than on a stated day between 8-6; some other providers give day and a time slot (min a.m or p.m, or within an hour slot). Usually buy in-store, this first experience of its online service left a bit to be desired, though the products were of course the usual good quality & value.
Product: Good quality comfortable robe, generous fit (small will cover sizes 6-12 and mens' M), nice colour.

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm sorry that your order was affected by our recent technical issues. I wish to assure this is not our usual level of service and we have worked tirelessly to resolve the matter. Thanks

Maria
29 Hour(s) ago

Snowman Collared Sleepsuit

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Stripe Pyjamas (1-12yrs)
  • Glow In The Dark Pyjamas (1-12yrs)
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Thought the goods might have arrived a little earlier, it took a week but I was in no hurry, it has made me aware though for Christmas I will order well in advance.
Product: Great material, gorgeous design.

No Comment
30 Hour(s) ago

Seychelles Signature Candle

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Seychelles Diffuser
  • Frill Top Mercury Tealight Holder
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Speedy delivery
Product: Beautiful

No Comment
30 Hour(s) ago

Aspen Shower Gel

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Hydrocotton Towels
Service
Product

Service rating : From start to finish the order was a smooth process
Product: Love this shower gel. Wish it could be available all year.

No Comment
30 Hour(s) ago

Fir Tree Heart Pomander & Spray

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Elgin Wine Glass
Service
Product

Service rating : Was away,delivery man left with neighbour but omitted to say which one!Waited another day for them to bring it round.
Product: I hope,as it is a present.

No Comment
30 Hour(s) ago

Winter Isabella Pyjamas (1-12yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Merry Christmas Script Wrapping Paper - 6m
  • Merry Christmas Gift Tags - Set of 10
Service
Product

Service rating : Arrived quickly and well packaged. Disappointed with one item.
Product: So pretty and excellent price.

No Comment
30 Hour(s) ago

Raglan Sleeve Nightie

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Brushed Utility Symons Jeans
  • Chunky Rib Cardigan
  • etc.
Service
Product

Service rating : Technical problem caused delay in delivery.
Product: Fabric not soft enough for nightwear in my opinion. Others may think it is fine.

Read more
We really appreciate when our customers take the time to leave us their feedback. I'm sorry that your order was affected by our recent technical issues due to the demand from our sales. I wish to assure you this is not the level of service we are so proud to offer and have worked tirelessly to resolve the issue. Thanks

Maria
30 Hour(s) ago

Lime & Bay Home Spray

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Lime & Bay Diffuser Refill
  • Verveine Soap
  • etc.
Service
Product

Fast, accurate service as always

No Comment
30 Hour(s) ago

200 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Fitted Sheet

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Check Top & Legging Set
  • Spot Muslin 2 Pack
  • etc.
Service
Product

The delay in delivery was a problem. I bought with the expectation that the goods would be delivered as described at the initial purchase. The bedding in particular was needed for a visitor.

Read more
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I'm sorry that your order did not arrive within our usual service level. Due to the high demand from our sale, there was a delay getting our orders dispatched. I'm sorry that your order was affected. Thanks

Maria
30 Hour(s) ago

Woodland Floral Baby Blanket & Hat Set

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Essentials Bodysuit
  • London Blanket & Hat Set
  • etc.
Service
Product

The correct products arrived in the specified time frame. Packaging was lovely too.

No Comment
30 Hour(s) ago

Farmyard Adventure Sleeping Bag - 1.0 Tog

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Snowman Collared Sleepsuit
  • Embroidered Snowman Sleepsuit
  • etc.
Service
Product

The quality of the goods is good. However, I have expirenced delays in receiving them. I got a confirm order and after that only a part of my goods were sent, indeed I received the rest in the following days.
Considering that I am buying from Italy, and that my husband, who works in london, has to pick up the package, I particularly felt this inconvenient.
Life is busy and there is a lots of planning around it, next time I'll probably buy down stairs here where I live even though I love th white company selection.

Thanks
Fabrizia

Read more
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm delighted that you appreciate the quality of our goods. I'm sorry that there were delays receiving your complete order.Please be assured that I will pass this feedback on. Thanks

Maria
30 Hour(s) ago

Verveine Signature Candle

Service
Product

Internet not god that day so ordered by phone excellent service

Read more
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you experienced technical issues with your internet. I'm delighted that my colleagues gave you an excellent service when you contacted us by telephone. We aim to provide a shopping experience second to none. Thanks

Maria
30 Hour(s) ago

Evie Floral Pyjamas - Set Of Two (1-12yrs)

Service
Product

Keep you informed of the progress of your order

No Comment
30 Hour(s) ago

Denim Wash Jeggings (1-6yrs)

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Azores Duvet Cover
Service
Product

Products as expected however the cardboard box they were packed in was flimsy and could easily have been opened by anyone and items removed. It was done up not very well with one strip of sellotape.

No Comment
30 Hour(s) ago

Woodland Floral Sleeping Bag - 2.5 Tog

  • Customer also reviewed:
  • Faux-Fur Slipper Boots
  • Glitter Dotted Bauble
Service
Product

Poor delivery - arrived over 10 days after ordering with only a generic email from customer service on day 8

Read more
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm sorry there was a delay on your order and our delivery fell out of our normal service level. Regrettably, the demand from our sale caused our orders to be delayed from being dispatched from our distribution centre. Please accept our apologies that your order was affected. I wish to assure you that this is not the level of service we are usually so proud to offer. Thanks

Maria