Pitchup.com Reviews

Consumer ratings of Pitchup.com

Feedback for www.pitchup.com has been compiled from 5669 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 03/03/2012
  • Book more than 1,000 campsites, glampsites and holiday parks on Pitchup.com from your desktop, tablet or mobile. We feature a wealth of outdoor holidays from caravans and lodges to tent pitches and wigwams, throughout the UK, Ireland, France, Spain, Italy and beyond. Based in London, Pitchup.com was founded in 2009 and is regularly featured in the national press. Awards include Best Travel Mobile Strategy / Campaign 2014, UK Travel Site 2011, Red Bull 'Future 50' winner and Runner-up, West London Business of the Year 2013.

  • Website

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateServiceRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.pitchup.com
14 Minute(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Far Peak Campsite - Non-electric grass pitch

It was easy to use and showed all the amenities

No Comment
1 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Springwood Fisheries - Camping pod (pet friendly)

Latest

First time in a pod and was very good nice and warm
site was really nice staff was very friendly and helpful
10/10

22-Aug-2014
easy to use

Read more
No Comment
11 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Langstone Manor Holiday Park - Grass pitch - electric optional

there is only ONE thing to say About Pitchup.com, ''VERY VERY EASY TO USE''

No Comment
12 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Appledore Park - Electric hardstanding pitch

Easy to navigate and use. Easier than trawling the internet checking out individual sites.

No Comment
13 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Pentire Haven Holiday Park - Super pitch

Great website, we had to book a least minute holiday and found a caravan site that matched our needs perfectly

No Comment
13 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Perran Springs Holiday Park - Non-electric grass pitch

Good site, with helpful reviews to help selection

No Comment
13 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Captain Bluebell's Farm - Non-electric grass pitch

An excellent and quick service

No Comment
14 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Waterside Holiday Park - Electric grass pitch

Awful! The bins all over the park were overflowing. There are dirty toilet blocks.

Tried to book a slot to swim but it was booked days in advance & we were only there two days. When we looked at the pool we were glad we couldn't get booked as it was filthy. Police circling around the caravans during the evening?? Made us feel very unsafe.

The staff were very friendly but evening entertainment was very quiet, entertainment staff were however very nice & accommodating.

Would not go back if you paid me!

Read more
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Waterside Holiday Park.

Shortly after you return home from your trip you will receive an email from Pitchup.com inviting you to leave a review for this holiday park on their Pitchup.com listing. Please submit your feedback there to let the park manager know what you liked/disliked. By doing this, you will also be in with the chance of winning a £250 Amazon voucher.

Pitchup.com also offers managers the opportunity to respond to customer feedback by leaving a comment alongside your review, please check back to see if you receive a manager comment from Waterside Holiday Park in response to the points you raise.

Pitchup.com
14 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Whitehill Country Park - Non-electric grass tent pitch

A great way to book and pay deposit securely with PayPal, would definitely use again in the future.

No Comment
14 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Cheddar Petruth Paddocks - Non-electric grass pitch

Awesome site compared to all the others.

No Comment
16 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Newlands Holiday Park - Non-electric grass tent pitch

Great website and easy to use.
Generally most campsites have appalling websites with nothing like enough photos and those they do have are often of irrelevant things like the flower beds rather than the camping area. Pitchup has improved the presentation of relevant details no end.

Thank you. We'll be using you again.

Read more
No Comment
16 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Pear Tree Holiday Park - Fully serviced grass pitch

Booking with Pitchup.com to book Pear Tree Holiday Park was very easy to do,it gives you all the information you need to know about all the pitches and what is available to book.

No Comment
18 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Etherley Farm - Grass non-electric pitch

First time I used you, excellent service will def. be using you again. Thanks

No Comment
23 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Ferryside Farm Caravan Park and Campsite - Electric hardstanding touring pitch

All good

No Comment
23 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Little Winnick Touring Park - Electric grass pitch

Pitchup was fast and easy to use and it saved a lot of time ringing the touring parks and finding out how much a pitch was a night plus can dogs go on site. Thank u for your help, will use you again

No Comment
23 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com

excellent

No Comment
23 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Whitewell Holiday Park Caravan and Camping - Two man non-electric grass tent pitch

Easy to use

No Comment
32 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Dernwood Farm Wild Camping - Non-electric grass tent pitch

Pitch-up was speedy and accurate. It did what we wanted: book a place and have it acknowledged on the receiving end.

No Comment
33 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Ashbourne Heights - Electric grass tent pitch

quick and easy to use worth using everytime

No Comment
35 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Far Peak Campsite - Non-electric grass pitch

Easy to use, helped search and find the right site and booked with ease

No Comment
35 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Cheddar Petruth Paddocks - Non-electric grass pitch

Great thanks

No Comment
36 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Cofton Country Holidays - Electric grass pitch

Easy to use

No Comment
36 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Holmans Wood Holiday Park - Hardstanding fully serviced pitch

Spot on easy to book etc had no problems using pitch up yet

No Comment
37 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Ninham Country Holidays - Willow Brook - Non-electric grass tent pitch

Easy to use website

No Comment
38 Hour(s) ago

Your experience of using Pitchup.com to book Lady's Mile Holiday Park - Grass pitch - optional electric

Very good and full of options

No Comment