Reviews of 24Studio | 24Studio Reviews

Consumer ratings of Reviews of 24Studio | 24Studio

Feedback for www.24studio.co.uk has been compiled from 6609 Customer Reviews

  • Feefo member since
  • 04/07/2012
  • 24Studio is the online sector of Studio; a multi-channel retailer specialising in a wide range of products, including gifts, gadgets, toys, homeware, electricals, clothing, Christmas essentials and much, much more. Due to their un-matched personalisation facilities, many people choose to shop with 24Studio for personalised wedding gifts and personalised baby gifts. Other products which can be personalised include stationery, toys and clothing. 24Studio’s personalisation service is offered completely free of charge and is carried out in-house. In recent years, 24Studio’s fashion range has seen incredible growth, and now offers a stunning collection of clothing and footwear for every season and for every member of the family. Some of the popular brands offered by 24Studio include Adidas, Nike, Firetrap, Superdry, Voi Jeans, Fred Perry and more. Not only do 24Studio offer fantastic value for money with their frequent sales and discounts, but they give you the option to spread the cost of your purchases too, meaning you don’t have to send any money up-front when you order.

  • Website

Ratings guide

Excellent
Good
Poor
Bad

All Feefo reviews are gathered anonymously from genuine customers. Read more about how our review system works.

Reviews

DateProductRatingCustomer ReviewReply from www.24studio.co.uk
15-Jan

PERS. STARS SWIMBAG

I am still waiting for an order despatched at the end of December

Read more

I was unhappy to hear that you are still waiting for an order that was despatched at the end of December. This kind of dealy is not normal or to be expected and as such I’ll ensure a member of our customer service team investigate this for you. They will be in touch with you directly.
You may already be aware of this but it is possible to track orders through our web site. Please note, there are exceptions to this, such as orders that are delivered direct from the manufacturer. This will however be made clear on our site.
https://www.24studio.co.uk/ss/logon/logon.jsp?src=/ss/account/your_account.jsp

24Studio Feefo Team
14-Jan

SIGNATURE STEAM MOP + 2 PADS FREE

do not value their customers

Read more
Good Morning Patricia,
Thank you for your feedback. I was sorry to hear you feel this way and have sent a copy of your feedback to our customer service team for their attention. I also mentioned the product issue you raised, a customer service representative will contact you shortly. Please accept our apologies on this matter.

24Studio Feefo Team
14-Jan

BOYS 4 PACK TRUNKS BLUE/RED 12-13

Poor quality products and disgraceful service. Took over three weeks to reply to my email when requesting to close my account and told me I had to pay for more items which hadn't even been despatched!

Read more

Our customer service team have contacted directly on this matter as follows: Please accept my sincere apologies for the delay in responding to your initial query. Our customer services team respond to all incoming mail in the order it is received. However, in particularly busy times there can be a short delay between you raising an issue with us and a response being sent, and I am sorry that this was the case in this instance. On checking our records, it appears your account could not be closed upon receipt of your initial request as there was a balance outstanding for an order placed. We attempted to cancel the order following your instruction to do so, but unfortunately the item was despatched before this could be completed. We have subsequently offered to collect the item upon delivery, but can see that you have since made payment for the item. Your account has now been closed as requested. Once again please accept my apologies for any distress or inconvenience caused as a result of this matter. I trust the action taken as stated above has resolved the matter to your satisfaction.

24Studio Feefo Team
14-Jan

FAIRISLE DRESS GREY 18

you have been excellent i have no problems at all
alli can say is thank you

No Comment
14-Jan

FIRETRAP QUILTED PADDED JACKET PEACOAT M

Always order from here

Read more


First of all, thanks for the feedback. I was glad to hear you liked the coat but sorry to hear it was too small.
With regards to returns, the goods you order from us are sent to you on approval and if you are not satisfied with them you can return them to us at your own cost provided you do so within 14 working days of receipt. If you have already paid for the coat we will refund you or, if you wish, replace the item, we will refund the delivery charge paid by you to receive the goods, but only if you have returned all the goods. Please use the 'returns' form provided on the back of the invoice in your parcel and send your returns to: Returns Dept, Studio, Marlborough Mill, Ridgefield Street, Failsworth, Manchester, M35 0HJ
Should you need to contact us again on this matter, please do so using the link below.
https://www.24studio.co.uk/ss/help/websuite_faq.jsp?curtab=contact

24Studio Feefo Team
14-Jan

BRAVESOUL QUILTED JACKET KHAKI 18

Great item.

No Comment
13-Jan

SOLAR WILLOW TREE

Have not been with company long but found items good value

Read more

Thank you for providing feedback, this is always welcome. I was glad to hear you have found us to offer good value products. I was less than happy to read that you have had an issue with a solar powered light tree as all products sold are subject to random quality checks to ensure they are safe, free from defects and offer value for money. Your product feedback has been sent to the Buying Manager concerned and I’ve sent a note to our customer service team to ensure the product return is in hand. Please accept our apologises for any inconvenience caused.

24Studio Feefo Team
12-Jan

PLAIN DYED VALANCE DOUBLE BLACK

quick delivery

No Comment
11-Jan

4 CUBE UNIT WITH DRAWERS

arrived promptly

No Comment
10-Jan

WATCH AND BRACELET SET

Always prompt delivery

No Comment
10-Jan

DWELLING DUVET SET DOUBLE SILVER/BLACK

Quick service

Read more

I want to thank you for taking time to provide feedback. I was glad to read you have rated us with a positive customer service rating, and that you have experienced ‘quick service’. I was less happy to read about your product experience. I will pass the feedback onto the Buying Manager concerned but let me reassure you that all products sold are subject to random quality checks to ensure that the items we sell are safe, free from defects and offer value for money.
Should you need to contact us again on this matter, please use the link below.
https://www.24studio.co.uk/ss/help/websuite_faq.jsp?curtab=contact
Thanks again.

24Studio Feefo Team
10-Jan

TALKING TOM

Excellent service, fast deliveries

No Comment
10-Jan

METALLIC PARKA BLUE 24

very good service and quick

No Comment
10-Jan

THE INCREDIBLE HULK LOUNGE PANTS GRN M

always an excellent service and you can always contact them and get a reply.items always delivered very quickly .my first choice for products i want

No Comment
10-Jan

RED DOOR 100ML EDT

Really good service. Ordered something on the Friday before Xmas and it arrived by Monday as promised

No Comment
10-Jan

BLACK GLASS BATHROOM SCALE

receive a very good service and deal with problems efficiently

No Comment
09-Jan

PERCALE FITTED SHEET SGL LAGOON BLUE

Postal charges could be lower or free and returns apart from that great.

No Comment
08-Jan

BABYLISS 20PC HOME HAIR CUTTING SET

Latest

Excellent service


08-Jan-2015
N/A

Read more
No Comment
08-Jan

RATTAN HANGING HEART

I placed an order and within 2 days my order arrived.

No Comment
08-Jan-2015

CHARACTER SOFA BED MICKEY MOUSE

Never had a bad thing delivered always comes on time thankyou

No Comment
07-Jan-2015

SOLAR POWERED ROBIN LIGHT

The service was excellent as normal no problems at all

No Comment
05-Jan-2015

WONDER TRIMMER

Service was quick well done

No Comment
05-Jan-2015

MIKONA 7 8GB TABLET - BLACK

See below

Read more

First of all, thank you for providing feedback. I was sorry to hear about the problem with the Mikona Tablet and will arrange for a member of our customer service team to contact you with a view to resolving this matter for you.

We have sold a great many of these tablets and have had very few complaints. However, product quality is of upmost importance and I’ll ensure this case is brought to the attention of the Buying team responsible.

Once again, apologies for the inconvenience. Our customer services team will be in touch to resolve this matter for you.

24Studio Feefo Team
05-Jan-2015

180CM CLASSIC BLACK FO TREE

Easy and convenient to order.

No Comment
05-Jan-2015

VAX STEAMSTICK

Studio 24 has been there when I need them. Deliveries have on a couple of occasions been longer than expected but mostly good. I have another issue with my credit limit. Although I have been a customer for 1 year my limit hasn't much. The first 5 months my credit increased quickly but the last 4 has stayed at £380. I have missed no payments paying off atleast the minimum. Mostly more than the minimum.

Read more
No Comment